Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Mobilier scolaire de parcourir

(11 138 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Étudiant en classe un bureau

    Étudiant en classe un bureau
    Voir tous les 18 articles de la gamme de produits
    Étudiant en classe bureaux sont conçus pour les salles de classe.

    Étudiant en classe pupitres sont faites de bois et d’acier pour fournir une durabilité longue durée. Laminé haute pression fournit la résistance aux rayures, taches et l’humidité. Hauteurs ajuster de 22-30 "H en 1 » incréments. Bas des jambes sont chromées. Ouvert à l’avant modèles assurent le stockage. Bureau et les cuisses sont finis en noir. Les styles disponibles incluent Cantilever, double places, ouvert avant, double places ouverte en bois réception, places double en bois, bureau en bois ouverte à quatre places avant, Junior Executive, lever haut et plus. Finitions de couleur incluent gris, érable, chêne, grès et blanc. Dimensions varient par modèle. Vendus dans des boîtes de 2.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Interion® Steel Teachers Desks

    Interion® Steel Teachers Desks
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    Interion® Bureaux d'acier

    Les professeurs de grade commercial et les bureaux sont fabriqués avec un cadre en acier robuste et un haut stratifié de 1 po d'épaisseur. Les piédestaux offrent un espace de tiroir spacieux tandis que le tiroir crayon moyen garde les petits accessoires à portée de main. Tous les tiroirs sont livrés avec des serrures. Les trous de grommet sur la table et le panneau arrière aident à la gestion de corde.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Hirsh industries® les bureaux des enseignants en acier

    Hirsh industries® les bureaux des enseignants en acier
    Voir tous les 30 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bureaux des enseignants d'acier de Hirsh Industries® fournissent une surface de travail durable pour les écoles, les bibliothèques et d'autres environnements connexes.

    Ces bureaux sont faits avec 1-1/8" surface de travail stratifié épais supérieur et l'acier pour fournir une durabilité durable. Precision billes suspension avec extension glisse sur la boîte et tiroirs fournissent des performances optimales. Serrure amovible base et système de verrouillage central sur des bureaux simples et doubles de Ped fournissent sécurité du contenu. Trous à oeillet dans le Bureau de gestion des cordons. Les types disponibles sont Bureau d’angle « L » en acier, Double pendaison, main gauche, retour de la main gauche, main droite et main droite retour. Les styles incluent Bureau d’angle « L » en acier, Double piédestal acier Desk, main gauche retour et comptoir unique en acier de piédestal. Bureau couleurs sont noir, anthracite, gris et mastic. Les couleurs de bord de bureau sont Gray, okoumé, chêne et noyer. Patins de couleur assortis jambes incluent la mise à niveau. Fixation des jambes requis. Matériel inclus. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bureaux en acier du BCI

    Bureaux en acier du BCI
    Voir tous les 19 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bureaux en acier d'OFM accueillent des bureaux industriels, des espaces de travail, et plus encore.

    Les bureaux OFM Steel offrent un cadrage en acier perforé pour soutenir le poids lourd et un design unique et contemporain. Panneaux latéraux et la modestie sont en acier de calibre robuste 16 avec une finition de manteau de poudre grise anti-rayures pour une résistance qui dure. Panneaux d’extrémité est perforés pour offrir un look moderne à n’importe quel bureau. surface de travail stratifié épaisseur haute pression 1-1/4 est facile à nettoyer et 9 mm argent T-moule bordure foncée pour la sécurité. Bureaux en acier comprend verrouillage des caissons ; chaque colonne a une boîte et un tiroir. Tiroirs ont des poignées encastrées pour une suspensions de roulement à billes sans capture surface pleine extension et pour le bon fonctionnement. Chaque colonne a une serrure à cylindre central pour la sécurité. Pieds en acier tubulaires incluent patins réglables de nivellement pour surfaces inégales. Bureaux d’enseignants comprennent des oeillets de gestion du câble sur la surface de travail. Tous les pupitres (sauf Double piédestal crédence) comprend un tiroir central verrouillage. Formation tableaux & tiroir bureaux comprennent 2 roulettes pivotantes et 2 patins de nivellement. Workstation Terminal dispose d’un panneau de port électrique et de données. Ajouter la moitié des Tables rondes à la gare terminus pour créer une table de conférence. Composants de meubles supplémentaires comprennent des piédestaux de Mobile, Mobile 2 armoire et étagère Mobile. Dessus de table sont disponibles en finition merisier ou chêne. Spécifications varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bureaux en acier HON

    Bureaux en acier HON
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Hon® Steel Double Pedestal Desks Are Contemporary, Sleek Designs For Home Offices, Schools, Doctor's Offices And More.

    Hon® Steel Double Pedestal Desks have chrome plated steel legs for an attractive finish and wood grain laminate tops with steel panels for durability. These steel desks include 2 hanging pedestals and a center drawer to provide a total of five drawers for storage. All drawers have aluminum drawer pulls. Each pedestal includes one box drawer and one file drawer. File drawers have full-extension, triple-tied suspensions for smooth operation. High sides on file drawers accommodate hanging files. Box drawers have three-quarter extension with nylon roller suspensions. The center drawer locks for security and includes a supply tray. Satisfait ou dépasse les normes ANSI/BIFMA. Available top colors are Harvest, Mahogany, Oak, and Walnut. Base colors are Black and Putty. Includes Lifetime Limited Warranty.

    Cliquez ici pour voir notre gamme complète de Fauteuils en cuir.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Student chaise bureau Combos

    Student chaise bureau Combos
    Voir tous les 43 articles de la gamme de produits
    Étudiant chaise bureau Combos sont utilisés pour les salles de classe, salles de formation et plus encore.

    Student chaise bureau Combos sont faits de polypropylène et armature en acier pour fournir une durabilité longue durée. Tablette écritoire relevable permet une utilisation facile pour l’écriture. En forme de P écrit tablet est stratifié durable et mesure 14" W x 20,8" D. chaise est faite avec un siège en polypropylène moulé par injection profilée et texturé et inversement pour la résistance à la corrosion. Cadre de barre d’acier massif chromé a une conception de base de traîneau pour la stabilité. Siège est renforcée pour la force supplémentaire. Retour a une prise en main pratique pour soulever facilement. Plancher non-troubler glisse fonctionnalité avançon supports pour créer des rangées de chaises de bureau. Les styles disponibles incluent Chair Desk w/Left or Right handed Tablet, et Student Desk w/ Chair. Les couleurs de table incluent Noir, Érable, Chêne, Grès et White. Les couleurs de la chaise sont Noir, Bleu, Bourgogne, Charbon, Gris, Marine et Rouge. Le cadre est beige, noir, chromé, gris ou argenté. Répond aux normes ANSI/BIFMA. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • S’asseoir Stand étudiant bureaux

    S’asseoir Stand étudiant bureaux
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    S’asseoir Stand élève permettent aux étudiants de Stand Up et vous déplacer toute la journée.

    Sit Stand étudiant pupitres sont fabriquees solides charpentes d’acier laqué époxy pour fournir la fiabilité et la durabilité de longue durée. Pupitres sont réglable en hauteur de 26 42 pouces pour facilement s’asseoir ou se tenir debout capacité. Les styles disponibles incluent Premium Sit Stand Desk, Premium Sit Stand Desk w / boîte de livre, bureau d’étudiant s’asseoir et se tenir et s’asseoir le bureau étudiant Stand w / boîte livre. Les couleurs disponibles sont Beige et gris. Barre de repose-pieds Swinging Pendulum™ assure une bonne posture. Bureaux est fabriqués en MDF, épaisseur avec stratifié thermoplastique ou phénolique épais. Disponible en 28 et 36 pouces largeurs et profondeurs 20 et 24 pouces.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Accessoires de bureau scolaire

    Accessoires de bureau scolaire
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Accessoires de bureau de l’école sont utilisés avec d’autres éléments de l’école et en classe.

    Accessoires de bureau de l’école incluent sac à dos crochet accessoire de bureau et accessoire de bureau livre boîte. Fabriquees en acier ou chrome pour assurer la pérennité de longue durée. Dimensions varient par accessoire.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse School Furniture

(11,132 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Student Classroom Desks

    Student Classroom Desks
    See all 18 items in product family
    Student Classroom Desks are designed for School Classrooms.

    Student Classroom Desks are made of wood and steel to provide long lasting durability. High pressure laminate top provides scratch, stain and moisture resistance. Heights adjust from 22-30"H at 1" increments. Lower legs are chrome finish. Open front models provide storage. Desk and upper legs are finished in black. Available styles include Cantilever, Dual Seater, Open Front, Dual Seater Open Front Wooden Desk, Dual Seater Wooden, Four Seater Open Front Wooden Desk, Junior Executive, Lift Top, and more. Color finishes include Gray, Maple, Oak, Sandstone, and White. Dimensions vary per model. Sold in cartons of 2.

    Click for more
  • Interion® Steel Teachers Desks

    Interion® Steel Teachers Desks
    See all 9 items in product family
    Interion® Steel Office Desks

    Commercial grade teachers and office desks are made with a sturdy steel frame and 1" thick laminate top. Pedestals provide spacious drawer space while middle pencil drawer keeps small accessories within easy reach. All drawers come with locks.Grommet holes on the tabletop and back panel help with cord management.
    Click for more
  • Hirsh Industries® Steel Teachers Desks

    Hirsh Industries® Steel Teachers Desks
    See all 30 items in product family
    Hirsh Industries® Steel Teachers Desks Provide a Durable Work Surface For Schools, Libraries, and Other Related Environments.

    These desks are made with 1-1/8" top thick laminate work surface and steel to provide long lasting durability. Precision ball-bearing suspension with extension slides on box and file drawers provide optimum performance. Core removable lock and central lock system on single and double Ped Desks provide content security. Grommet holes in desk top for cord management. Available types include Corner "L" Steel Desk, Double Hanging, Left Hand, Left Hand Return, Right Hand and Right Hand Return. Styles include Corner "L" Steel Desk, Double Pedestal Steel Desk, Left Hand Return and Single Pedestal Steel Desk. Desk colors are Black, Charcoal, Gray and Putty. Desk edge colors are Gray, Mahoghany, Oak and Walnut. Color matched legs include leveling glides. Attachment of legs required. Hardware included. Dimensions vary per style.

    Click for more
  • OFM Steel Desks

    OFM Steel Desks
    See all 19 items in product family
    OFM Steel Desks Accommodate Industrial Offices, Workspaces, and more.

    OFM Steel desks provide perforated steel framing for supporting heavy weight and a unique, contemporary design. Side and modesty panels are made of heavy duty 16 gauge steel with a scratch resistant gray powder coat finish for strength that lasts. End panels are perforated to provide a modern look to any office. 1-1/4 thick high pressure laminate work surface is easy-to-clean and 9mm silver T-mold edge banding for safety. Steel office desks include locking pedestals; each pedestal has one box and one file drawer. Drawers have recessed handles for a catch-free surface and full extension ball bearing suspensions for smooth operation. Each pedestal has a central cylinder lock for security. Tubular steel legs include adjustable leveling glides for uneven surfaces. Teachers Desks include cable management grommets on work surface. All Desks (except Double Pedestal Credenza) include a locking center drawer. Training Tables & Drawer Desks include 2 swivel casters and 2 leveling glides. Terminal Workstation features an electrical and data port panel. Add Half Round Tables to Terminal station to create a conference table. Additional Furniture Components include Mobile Pedestals, Mobile 2 Door Cabinet and Mobile Shelf Unit. Table tops are available in Cherry or Oak finish. Specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • HON Steel Desks

    HON Steel Desks
    See all 1 items in product family
    Hon® Steel Double Pedestal Desks Are Contemporary, Sleek Designs For Home Offices, Schools, Doctor's Offices And More.

    Hon® Steel Double Pedestal Desks have chrome plated steel legs for an attractive finish and wood grain laminate tops with steel panels for durability. These steel desks include 2 hanging pedestals and a center drawer to provide a total of five drawers for storage. All drawers have aluminum drawer pulls. Each pedestal includes one box drawer and one file drawer. File drawers have full-extension, triple-tied suspensions for smooth operation. High sides on file drawers accommodate hanging files. Box drawers have three-quarter extension with nylon roller suspensions. The center drawer locks for security and includes a supply tray. Meets or exceeds ANSI/BIFMA standards. Available top colors are Harvest, Mahogany, Oak, and Walnut. Base colors are Black and Putty. Includes Lifetime Limited Warranty.

    Click here to see our full selection of Leather Chairs.

    Click for more
  • Student Chair Desk Combos

    Student Chair Desk Combos
    See all 43 items in product family
    Student Chair Desk Combos are used for Classrooms, Training Rooms and more.

    Student Chair Desk Combos are made of polypropylene and steel frame to provide long lasting durability. Fold-up writing tablet provides easy use for writing. P-shaped writing tablet is durable laminate and measures 14"W x 20.8"D. Chair is made with a contoured and textured injection molded polypropylene seat and back for corrosion resistance. Solid steel rod chrome frame has a sled base design for stability. Seat is reinforced for extra strength. Back has a convenient hand hold for easy lifting. Non-marring floor glides feature ganging brackets for creating rows of desk chairs. Available styles include Chair Desk w/Left or Right handed Tablet, and Student Desk w/ Chair. Tabletop colors include Black, Maple, Oak, Sandstone, and White. Chair colors are Black, Blue, Burgundy, Charcoal, Gray, Navy and Red. Frame is beige, black, chrome, gray or silver. Meets ANSI/BIFMA standards. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Sit Stand Student Desks

    Sit Stand Student Desks
    See all 9 items in product family
    Sit Stand Student Desks Allow Students To Stand Up And Move Around Throughout the Day.

    Sit Stand Student Desks are made with powder coated solid steel frames to provide long lasting durability and dependability. Desks are height adjustable from 26 to 42 inches for easy sit or stand capability. Available styles include Premium Sit Stand Desk, Premium Sit Stand Desk w/ Book Box, Sit Stand Student Desk, and Sit Stand Student Desk w/ Book Box. Available colors are Beige and Gray. Swinging Pendulum™ footrest bar ensures good posture. Desks are made using thick MDF with thermoplastic laminate or thick Phenolic. Available in 28 and 36 inch widths and 20 and 24 inch depths.

    Click for more
  • School Desk Accessories

    School Desk Accessories
    See all 1 items in product family
    School Desk Accessories are used with other School and Classroom items.

    School Desk Accessories include Backpack Hook Desk Accessory and Book Box Desk Accessory. Made with steel or chrome to ensure long lasting durability. Dimensions vary per accessory.

    Click for more