Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les chaises

(1 496 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Interion® tissu fauteuils

    Interion® tissu fauteuils
    Voir tous les 37 articles de la gamme de produits
    Chaises de bureau tissu sont idéales pour toute Application ou l’environnement

    Chaises de bureau sont rembourrés en tissu durable d’esthétique. Sièges moulantes aident à réduire le stress sur les genoux et s’assurer d’une circulation appropriée. Idéal pour les bureaux, les écoles et lieux de réception. Facilité de montage.

    Cliquez ici pour voir notre sélection complète des Collections de mobilier de bureau.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chaises de tâche de tissu

    Chaises de tâche de tissu
    Voir tous les 33 articles de la gamme de produits
    Fabric Task Chairs Provide Seating For Offices, Conference Rooms, and more.

    Fabric task chairs offer comfortable, back supportive seating with built-in lumbar support. Most office chairs feature pneumatic seat height adjustment and a heavy duty 5 blade base. Dual wheel carpet casters provide easy mobility. Select chair units include adjustable arms at both height and width. Chair construction types are Fabric and Microfiber. Simple assembly. Seat colors, frames, and dimensions vary per model.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Safco® - Collection de chaises rembourrées en tissu

    Safco® - Collection de chaises rembourrées en tissu
    Voir tous les 13 articles de la gamme de produits
    Safco® Fabric Upholstered Chair Collection sont utilisés pour les bureaux, les postes de travail, les salles d'ordinateur et plus encore.

    La collection de chaises rembourrées en tissu est construite avec un cadre en nylon et un siège rembourré en tissu pour plus de confort et de durabilité durable. Le dossier de siège profilé assure un confort et un soutien durables pendant de longues périodes de séance. Les bras réglables en hauteur et le mech synchro de verrouillage de 4 positions avec le contrôle de tension d'inclinaison offrent le confort supplémentaire. Les styles disponibles sont High Back et Mid Back. Les couleurs sont Noir, Black Print et Blue Print. Les tailles sont 26 po. W x 29 po. D x 39-1/2 in. à 43 po. H et 24-3/4. W x 24 po. D x 35 po à 38-1/2 po. H. Quantité est 1.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chaises de bureau de style exécutif

    Chaises de bureau de style exécutif
    Voir tous les 30 articles de la gamme de produits
    Executive Style Office Chairs Offer Seating Comfort For Offices, Home Office Settings, and more.

    Executive style office chairs contain microfiber material and thick seat padding and built in lumbar support for customized comfort. Most models include waterfall edge seat and pneumatic height adjustment for increased leg comfort. provides stability and smooth movement across most indoor surface floors. Synchro tilt capabilities allow corresponding small movement of unit seat when moving backrest. Select models feature swivel capability and hooded caster wheels. Seat colors, frames, and dimensions vary per model.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Global™ & Bureau à Go™ - tissu chaises rembourrées

    Global™ & Bureau à Go™ - tissu chaises rembourrées
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Global™ & Bureau à Go™ tissu rembourré chaises sont utilisées pour bureau confortable et Versatile, sièges des Applications.

    Global™ et Office To Go™ tissu rembourrés chaises sont faites de cadres en acier solides avec base synthétique non-troubler pour fournir la fiabilité et la durabilité de longue durée. Large choix de types disponibles pour les besoins de sièges de bureau chaise ergonomique réglable, chaise sans bras, haut retour chaises, chaises de gestion, milieu dos chaises, chaises multifonctions W/bras et chaises avec bras basculants, etc.. Caractéristiques fauteuil incluent accoudoirs fixes ou réglables, réglage en hauteur siège pneumatique, 5 étoiles bases avec roulettes mobiles et fonction panoramique 360°, inclinaison contrôle et serrure, conception profilée confortable et plus encore. Disponible en tissu de couleur 15 des finitions. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chaises 24 Heures de tissu

    Chaises 24 Heures de tissu
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Tissu des chaises rembourrées sont utilisés pour bureau confortable et fonctionnel, sièges des Applications

    Chaises de bureau tapissé tissu sont solidement construits avec charpente robuste et sièges de tissu de couleur noir, anthracite, Bordeaux, gris ou bleu marine et dos pour une longue durée de longévité et de fiabilité. Large choix de types de président exécutif High Back, Manager et tâche sont disponibles pour office donné sièges de nécessité ou l’application. Toutes comprennent moulée confortable sièges et dossiers, pivotant de 360°, entièrement réglable hauteur pneumatique et inclinaison 5 bases de roulette de Star pour faciliter la mobilité et de contrôle. La plupart comprennent des accoudoirs réglables pour plus de confort et de fonctionnalité.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chaises en tissu sans bras

    Chaises en tissu sans bras
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les chaises en tissu sans bras accueillent des salles de réunion de bureau, des cubicles, et plus encore.

    Les chaises en tissu sans bras offrent des durées prolongées de confort pour les bureaux ou les postes de travail de bureau. Le support lombaire intégré réduit la tension dorsale. La plupart des modèles comprennent des roulettes doubles à capuchon et répondent ou dépassent les normes de test ANSI/BIFMA. Les capacités de poids et les spécifications supplémentaires varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chaises EN tissu ESD

    Chaises EN tissu ESD
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les chaises ENd en tissu s'adaptent aux meubles et aux milieux de travail qui ont besoin de sièges de bureau.

    Les chaises ESD en tissu réduisent le choc en déchargeant l'électricité statique dans un plancher échoué. La conception de siège profilée fournit le soutien approprié de dos. Certains modèles comprennent un anneau de repose-pieds réglable et des glissades. Les chaises en tissu conducteur sont dotées d'un coussin en mousse à dossier élevé et résistant pour plus de confort. La plupart des modèles répondent ou dépassent les normes de test ANSI/BIFMA. Les capacités de poids et les spécifications supplémentaires varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Chairs

(1,445 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Special Price

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Interion® Fabric Task Chairs

    Interion® Fabric Task Chairs
    See all 35 items in product family
    Fabric Office Chairs Are Ideal For Any Application or Environment

    Office chairs are upholstered in long lasting fabric for an attractive look. Contoured seats help reduce stress on knees and ensure proper circulation. Great for offices, schools, and reception areas. Easy assembly.

    Click here to see our full selection of Office Furniture Collections.

    Click for more
  • Fabric Task Chairs

    Fabric Task Chairs
    See all 33 items in product family
    Fabric Task Chairs Provide Seating For Offices, Conference Rooms, and more.

    Fabric task chairs offer comfortable, back supportive seating with built-in lumbar support. Most office chairs feature pneumatic seat height adjustment and a heavy duty 5 blade base. Dual wheel carpet casters provide easy mobility. Select chair units include adjustable arms at both height and width. Chair construction types are Fabric and Microfiber. Simple assembly. Seat colors, frames, and dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Safco® - Fabric Upholstered Chair Collection

    Safco® - Fabric Upholstered Chair Collection
    See all 4 items in product family
    Safco® Fabric Upholstered Chair Collection Are Used For Offices, Workstations, Computer Rooms And More.

    Fabric Upholstered Chair Collection are constructed with a nylon frame and a fabric upholstered seat for comfort and long lasting durability. Contoured seat back ensures lasting comfort and support during long periods of sitting. Height-adjustable arms and 4-position locking synchro mech with tilt tension control provides added comfort. Available styles are High Back and Mid Back. Colors are Black, Black Print and Blue Print. Sizes are 26 in. W x 29 in. D x 39-1/2 in. to 43 in. H and 24-3/4 in. W x 24 in. D x 35 in. to 38-1/2 in. H. Quantity is 1.

    Click for more
  • Executive Style Office Chairs

    Executive Style Office Chairs
    See all 30 items in product family
    Executive Style Office Chairs Offer Seating Comfort For Offices, Home Office Settings, and more.

    Executive style office chairs contain microfiber material and thick seat padding and built in lumbar support for customized comfort. Most models include waterfall edge seat and pneumatic height adjustment for increased leg comfort. provides stability and smooth movement across most indoor surface floors. Synchro tilt capabilities allow corresponding small movement of unit seat when moving backrest. Select models feature swivel capability and hooded caster wheels. Seat colors, frames, and dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Global™ & Office To Go™ - Fabric Upholstered Chairs

    Global™ & Office To Go™ - Fabric Upholstered Chairs
    See all 12 items in product family
    Global™ & Office To Go™ Fabric Upholstered Chairs Are Used For Comfortable And Versatile Office Seating Applications.

    Global™ & Office To Go™ Fabric Upholstered Chairs are made of solid steel frames with non-marring synthetic bases to provide long lasting durability and dependability. Wide selection of types available for office seating needs Adjustable Ergonomic Chair, Armless Task Chair, High Back Chairs, Management Chairs, Medium Back Chairs, Multi-Function Chairs W/Arms and Tilt Chairs With Arms, and more. Chair features include fixed or adjustable arm rests, pneumatic seat height adjustment, 5-Star bases with mobile casters and 360° swivel function, tilt control and lock, comfortable contoured designs and more. Available in 15 fabric color finishes. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Fabric 24 Hour Chairs

    Fabric 24 Hour Chairs
    See all 4 items in product family
    Fabric Upholstered Office Chairs Are Used For Comfortable And Functional Office Seating Applications

    Fabric Upholstered Office Chairs are solidly constructed with sturdy metal framing and Black, Charcoal, Burgundy, Gray or Navy color fabric seats and backs for long lasting durability and dependability. Wide selection of Executive High Back, Manager and Task chair types are availalbe for particular office seating need or application. All include comfortable molded seats and backs, 360° swivel, fully adjustable pneumatic height and tilt control and 5 Star caster bases for easy mobility. Most include adjustable arm rests for added comfort and functionality.

    Click for more
  • Armless Fabric Chairs

    Armless Fabric Chairs
    See all 6 items in product family
    Armless Fabric Chairs Accommodate Office Meeting Rooms, Cubicles, and more.

    Armless fabric chairs provide extended durations of comfort for desks or office working stations. Built-in lumbar support reduces back strain. Most models include hooded double casters and meet or exceed ANSI/BIFMA testing standards. Weight capacities and additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Fabric ESD Chairs

    Fabric ESD Chairs
    See all 3 items in product family
    Fabric ESD Chairs Accommodate Furniture and Workplace Settings In Need of Office Seating.

    Fabric ESD chairs reduce shock by discharging static electricity into a grounded floor. Contoured seat design provides proper back support. Select models include adjustable foot rest ring and glides. Conductive fabric chairs feature a high back and resilient density foam cushion for added comfort. Most models meet or exceed ANSI/BIFMA testing standards. Weight capacities and additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more