Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les chaises

(1 447 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Dos de mousse de mémoire ® Deco

    Dos de mousse de mémoire ® Deco
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Stylish Backrests Adapt To The Natural Contours Of The Human Form For Ultimate Comfort And Support.

    Memory foam cushioning bounces back every time! These durable cushions are easy to clean. Backrest cushions include an adjustable strap to easily fit any chair. Vendu à 5 par carton.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Safco® Chevetde de Mesh

    Safco® Chevetde de Mesh
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Mesh Backrest - Pack de 5

    Un dossier unique offre confort et soutien tout en favorisant une bonne posture. La maille respirable permet à l'air de circuler à travers pour une sit cool et confortable. La courroie élastique fixe le dossier en place. Construction légère. Idéal pour le bureau, l'automobile et la maison. Disponible en noir. Emballé 5 par carton.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Safco® Softspot® Coussins de chaise

    Safco® Softspot® Coussins de chaise
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Safco® Softspot® coussins de chaise conservent leur forme pour fournir un soutien maximal pendant les périodes de séance prolongées.

    Les coussins de chaiseco® Softspot® sont fabriqués à l'aide de matériaux antistatiques non abrasifs pour le confort et la durabilité durable. Facile à nettoyer. Les dossiers comprennent une sangle élastique pour s'adapter à n'importe quelle chaise. Un canal central unique empêche la pression sur la colonne vertébrale. Le coussin de siège aide à répartir le poids uniformément en utilisant des bords doux et incurvés. Les contours coupés s'éloignent des points de pression au coccyx. La forme de la haie favorise une bonne posture assise. Les types sont Therasoft Lumbar Roll Backrest, Therasoft Low Profile Backrest et Therasoft Seat Cushion. Les tailles sont 14 po. W x 2-1/2 po. D x 11 en H, 14 po. W x 4-1/2 po. D x 12-1/2 po. H et 15-1/2 po. W x 10 po. D x 2-7/8 po. H. La couleur est noire. Quantité est 5.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support Fellowes

    Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support Fellowes
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Le soutien arrière de série professionnelle favorise une position neutre de posture pour le confort et le soutien.

    Le soutien spinal moyen avec la mousse de mémoire favorise la posture neutre. Caractéristiques plus faible soutien lombaire avec trois sections de mousse de mémoire qui se conforme confortablement à votre bas du dos. Le système tri-tachment™ élimine le besoin de réajustement. La mousse mémoire répond au poids et à la chaleur du dos pour un support personnalisé.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
Articles recommandés

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Chairs

(1,447 items)

Narrow Your Results

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Safco® Memory Foam Backrests

    Safco® Memory Foam Backrests
    See all 1 items in product family
    Stylish Backrests Adapt To The Natural Contours Of The Human Form For Ultimate Comfort And Support.

    Memory foam cushioning bounces back every time! These durable cushions are easy to clean. Backrest cushions include an adjustable strap to easily fit any chair. Sold 5 per carton.

    Click for more
  • Safco® Mesh Backrest

    Safco® Mesh Backrest
    See all 1 items in product family
    Mesh Backrest - Pack of 5

    Unique backrest offers comfort and support while promoting good posture. Breathable mesh allows air to flow through for a cool and comfortable sit. Elastic strap secures backrest in place. Lightweight construction. Ideal for office, auto and home. Available in Black. Packed 5 per carton.

    Click for more
  • Safco® Softspot® Chair Cushions

    Safco® Softspot® Chair Cushions
    See all 3 items in product family
    Safco® Softspot® Chair Cushions Retain Their Shape To Provide Maximum Support In Extended Sitting Periods.

    Safco® Softspot® Chair Cushions are made using non-abrasive, anti-static material for comfort and long lasting durability. Easy to clean. Backrests include elastic strap to fit any chair. Unique center channel prevents pressure on spine. Seat cushion helps distribute weight evenly using soft, curved edges. Cut-away contours slope away from pressure points at tailbone. Wedge shape promotes proper seating posture. Types are Therasoft Lumbar Roll Backrest, Therasoft Low Profile Backrest and Therasoft Seat Cushion. Sizes are 14 in. W x 2-1/2 in. D x 11 in H, 14 in. W x 4-1/2 in. D x 12-1/2 in. H and 15-1/2 in. W x 10 in. D x 2-7/8 in. H. Color is Black. Quantity is 5.

    Click for more
  • Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support

    Fellowes® Chair Cushions and Back Support
    See all 3 items in product family
    Professional Series Back Support Promotes A Neutral Posture Position For Comfort And Support.

    Mid spinal support with memory foam promotes neutral posture. Features lower lumbar support with three memory foam sections that conforms comfortably to your lower back. Tri-Tachment™ system eliminates the need for readjustment. Memory foam responds to back weight and warmth for custom support.

    Click for more
Featured Items