Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les camions & chariots

(4 520 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Largeur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Longueur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Hauteur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Capacité (lb)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Construction

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Nexel® fil Chrome réglable ou chariots utilitaire plateau galvanisé solide

    Nexel® fil Chrome réglable ou chariots utilitaire plateau galvanisé solide
    Voir tous les 32 articles de la gamme de produits
    Nexel® Chrome Wire réglable ou Solid Galvanized Shelf Utility Carts sont utilisés dans les entrepôts, les unités Srotage et plus encore.

    Nexel® Chrome Wire réglable ou Solid Galvanized Shelf Utility Carts ont des étagères qui s'ajustent sur des incréments de 1 po. Des postes numérotés permettent un positionnement rapide à la hauteur désirée. Accès pratique à 4 voies. Les roulettes pivotants de roue de 5 po de polyuréthane avec pare-chocs de beigne s'offrent une durabilité supplémentaire. Assemble rapidement sans outils. Open Wire Chrome-plated Shelves minimiser l'accumulation de poussière, tout en maximisant la visibilité et la circulation de l'air. Étagères galvanisé solide d’acier de calibre 18 sont résistant à la corrosion pour la longue vie et double paroi pour la solidité et une rigidité maximale. Les types d'étagères sont Open Wire ou Solid Galvanized. Les quantités de plateau sont de 2 ou 3. Les dimensions varient. Garantie limitée de 1 ans lorsqu'elle est utilisée dans une application de stockage à sec.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Service de fil Chrome Nexel® & chariots utilitaire

    Service de fil Chrome Nexel® & chariots utilitaire
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Nexel® Chrome Wire Service et chariots utilitaires sont des chariots polyvalents pour les espaces industriels et commerciaux.

    Nexel® Chrome Wire Service et chariots utilitaires sont fabriqués avec une finition plaquée chrome vif. La construction de fils ouverts permet circulation aérienne, réduit la poussière et l'accumulation de saleté. Tablettes peuvent être réglées sur 1" incréments. 5" roulettes pivotantes de roue en polyuréthane avec protection pare-chocs. Assembler facilement. Garantie limitée de 1 ans lorsqu'elle est utilisée dans une application de stockage à sec. Les poignées augmentent la longueur du chariot de 2 po de chaque côté. Corniches de Snap-on en option aide à prévenir la chute ; corniches empilent pour créer un effet de panier. titulaire de documents facultatif permet aux documents de voyager avec le chariot. Kit ESD en option comprend des manches conductrices en aluminium et une chaîne au sol dissipative pour aider à protéger le fret contre l'électricité statique nocive.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Nexel® Chrome métallique plateau Instrument chariots

    Nexel® Chrome métallique plateau Instrument chariots
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Grille métallique charrettes solidement Transport et magasin de matériel précieux, sensible.

    Fil de nickel chrome plaqué est attrayant et résistant à la rouille. Non conducteurs 0,035" doublures de plateau de feuilles en polyéthylène transparent inclus. Tablettes peuvent être réglées sur 1" incréments. Chocs absorbant 8" roues pneumatiques (2 pivotant, 2 rigide) sont lisses vallonné et très maniable. Pare-chocs de Donut pour protéger les murs. Chariot étagère fil mesure 44" hauteur hors-tout. Assemble facilement. 1 year Limited Warranty lorsqu’il est utilisé dans une application de stockage à sec.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chariot de Transport Luxor® Heavy Duty Chrome métallique

    Chariot de Transport Luxor® Heavy Duty Chrome métallique
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Luxor® Heavy Duty Chrome Wire Transport Carts Are Designed For Multiple Material Handling and Transport Operations.

    Luxor® heavy duty chrome wire transport carts are suitable for mail shipping, receiving, package delivery, and more. 7Chrome wire shelves allow light, air and sprinkler penetration and help minimize dust accumulation. Étagères ont renfort de périmètre pour la force supplémentaire. Les clayettes sont hauteur réglable par incréments de 1". Units move easily on swivel casters. Garantie à vie limitée. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chariots multi-usages fil Lakeside®

    Chariots multi-usages fil Lakeside®
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Lakeside® fil polyvalent chariots sont utilisés pour le transport de fournitures dans les immeubles de bureaux, établissements de soins de santé, écoles, etc..

    Chariots de fil polyvalent sont réalisés avec une armature en acier chromé pour une durée de longévité et de nettoyage facile. 3" en caoutchouc roues-roulements à billes roulettes permettent transport lisse. Poignées sur les deux extrémités assurent une maniabilité hors pair. Panier soutient détenir jusqu'à 50 lbs.

    Paniers en fil métallique (vendu séparément) sont également en acier chromé et permettre une visibilité facile du contenu. Choisissez parmi 6" ou 12 « paniers profondes.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chariots utilitaires de fil noir Safco®

    Chariots utilitaires de fil noir Safco®
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Safco® fil noir chariots utilitaire transportent et stockent les fournitures de bureau en toute sécurité et efficacement.

    Safco® noir fil utilitaire chariots sont faits de solide construction en acier avec la poudre noire manteau de finition pour une longue durée de longévité et de fiabilité. Disponible dans les rayonnages 2 ou 3 400 ou 600 lb capacités de charges respectivement. (200 lb par tablette). Rouler en douceur en quatre pivotantes, roulettes en nylon de 3 inch de diamètre, 2 avec freins. Étagères ajuster facilement à 1 pouce. Tablette en plastique noir est inclus pour chaque étagère. Mesurez 43-3/4 pouces de longueur, 19-1/4 pouces de largeur et 40-1/2 pouces de hauteur.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Omnimed® fil utilitaire & chariots panier

    Omnimed® fil utilitaire & chariots panier
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Omnimed® fil utilitaire & panier chariots permettent un stockage Mobile polyvalent utilisé pour une variété d’Applications et d’environnements de travail.

    Omnimed® fil utilitaire & panier chariots sont construits 1' chromé aluminium étiré pour durabilité longue durée. Utilitaire cart avec plis cadre ciseau plat pour stockage et expédition et cales vers le haut à deux paniers de 6" noir laqué époxy, thermolaqué ensembles de 12" noir, étagères de rangement capacité 6 ou des racks de stockage capacité 8 (tous vendus séparément). Desserte faisceau fil fournit 3 étagères de fil résistant. 3" roulettes silencieuses en caoutchouc assurer le transport doux et calme. Les types sont chariot utilitaire et faisceau fil étagère chariot utilitaire. Les capacités sont lbs/tablette 75 et 100 lbs/tablette. Nombre d’étagères réglables est 2. Nombre d’étagères fixes est 4.Les tailles sont 23" L x 17" W x 38" H et 30" L x 19" W x 38" H. Garantie limitée d’un an 5. 12" paniers utilitaire H et 8 liant Racks sont également disponibles.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chariot utilitaire panier fil

    Chariot utilitaire panier fil
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Utilisé pour le ramassage et la Distribution des pièces, des outils, des dossiers et des Mail.

    Robuste 1'' rond en métal chromé. Extra-large lourds soudés acier paniers transport encombrants facilement. 36 cm x 16'' x 11'' H panier supérieur. 35 amovible « x 15-3/4 '' x 7'' H panier inférieur. Rails de fichier inclus pour recevoir des dossiers suspendus. Deux 4'' caoutchouc roues roulettes pivotantes à l’avant. Deux roues semi-pneumatiques rigides à l’arrière pour faciliter la mobilité. Nickel-chrome plaqué. Assemblage en quelques minutes.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Metro® fil plateau camions & chariots utilitaire

    Metro® fil plateau camions & chariots utilitaire
    Voir tous les 17 articles de la gamme de produits
    Fil de métro plateau camions et des chariots utilitaire efficacement déplacer et distribuer une variété de matériel de restauration, Industries des produits de soins de santé et commerciale.

    Les camions de plateau de fil de métro et les chariots utilitaires sont conçus utilisant le fil en acier ou en acier inoxydable pour la durabilité durable. Étagères de fil ouvert réduire l’accumulation de poussière et permettent la libre circulation de l’air et une meilleure visibilité du produit pour la gestion des stocks efficace. Fil du plateau camions roulent sur 5" caoutchouc ou polyuréthane roulettes pour manutention sécuritaire tout au long de l’installation. Super Erecta plateau camions et chariots incluent SiteSelect postes d’identifier rapidement les postes de bonne conservation. Super réglable Super Erecta fil plateau camions ont un coin unique système qui permet des ajustements par étagère facile sans outils. Inox et acier fil charrettes et les camions sont également répertoriés. La plupart des modèles sont indiqué pour une utilisation dans des conditions sanitaires de NSF. Certains camions de fil et des chariots incluent Super Erecta Brite finition pour assurer la durabilité de longue durée. Dimensions, les capacités et les quantités de plateau varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Carré Post fil chariots utilitaire

    Carré Post fil chariots utilitaire
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Utilitaire de chariots à roulettes en caoutchouc

    • étagères de fil d’acier et des postes
    • 1000 lb capacité
    • roulettes 5"

      Étagères ajuster facilement incréments de 2". Durable en acier galvanisé finition avec un revêtement clair non toxique. NSF certifié. EN STOCK

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Place Relius. accessoires post

    Place Relius. accessoires post
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Étagères en zinc pour étagères à fil ouvert Square-Post

    Les étagères en zinc pour les étagères à fil ouvert Square-Post s'ajustent par incréments de 2 po sur des poteaux carrés vendus séparément. Clips de tablette incluses. Zingué avec laque résistantes à la rouille et la corrosion. Commandez en quantité de 2, au prix de chacun. Plusieurs tailles disponibles

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chariots utilitaires Nexelate fil

    Chariots utilitaires Nexelate fil
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les chariots utilitaires nexelate Wire sont conçus pour l'équipement de manutention des matériaux qui ont besoin d'être transportés.

    Les chariots utilitaires fil nexelate assurent un transport et un stockage stables pour les objets de manutention de matériaux de différentes tailles. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Metro® Super Erecta® Chariots en acier inoxydable

    Metro® Super Erecta® Chariots en acier inoxydable
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Metro® Super Erecta® Chariots en acier inoxydable

    Chariots de fils en acier inoxydable résistantes à la rouille et la corrosion sont parfaits pour les restaurants, salles blanches, laboratoires, etc.. Étagères ajuster incréments de 1". 5" polyuréthane roulettes ont des pare-chocs de protection donut. NSF énuméré.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Trucks & Carts

(4,516 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Special Price

Width Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Length Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Height Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Capacity Lbs.

  • Less...
  • More...

Construction

  • Less...
  • More...

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Nexel® Adjustable Chrome Wire or Solid Galvanized Shelf Utility Carts

    Nexel® Adjustable Chrome Wire or Solid Galvanized Shelf Utility Carts
    See all 32 items in product family
    Nexel® Adjustable Chrome Wire or Solid Galvanized Shelf Utility Carts are used in Warehouses, Srotage Units and more.

    Nexel® Adjustable Chrome Wire or Solid Galvanized Shelf Utility Carts have shelves that adjust on 1" increments. Numbered posts allow quick positioning at desired height. Convenient 4-way access. 5" polyurethane wheel swivel casters with donut bumpers provide added durability. Assembles quickly without tools. Open Wire Chrome-plated Shelves minimize dust accumulation, while maximizing visibility and air circulation. Solid Galvanized 18-gauge Steel Shelves are corrosion resistant for long life and double walled for maximum rigidity and strength. Shelf types are Open Wire or Solid Galvanized. Shelf quantities are 2 or 3. Dimensions vary. 1 Year Limited Warranty when used in a dry storage application.

    Click for more
  • Nexel® Chrome Wire Service & Utility Carts

    Nexel® Chrome Wire Service & Utility Carts
    See all 6 items in product family
    Nexel® Chrome Wire Service & Utility Carts are All-Purpose Carts for Industrial and Commercial Spaces.

    Nexel® Chrome Wire Service & Utility Carts are made with a bright chrome plated finish. The open wire construction allows air circulation, reduces dust, and dirt build-up. Shelves are adjustable on 1" increments. 5" polyurethane wheel swivel casters with protective bumpers. Assembles easily. 1 Year Limited Warranty when used in a dry storage application. Handles increase length of cart by 2" per side. Optional Snap-on Ledges help to prevent fall-off; ledges stack to create a basket effect. Optional Document Holder allows paperwork to travel with the Cart. Optional ESD Kit includes conductive Aluminum Shelf Sleeves and dissipative Ground Chain to help protect cargo from harmful static electricity.

    Click for more
  • Nexel® Chrome Wire Shelf Instrument Carts

    Nexel® Chrome Wire Shelf Instrument Carts
    See all 6 items in product family
    Wire Shelf Carts Securely Transport And Store Valuable, Sensitive Equipment.

    Nickel chrome plated wire is attractive and rust resistant. Non-conductive 0.035" clear polyethylene shelf liners included. Shelves are adjustable on 1" increments. Shock absorbing 8" pneumatic wheels (2 swivel, 2 rigid) are smooth rolling and highly maneuverable. Donut bumpers help protect the walls. Wire shelf cart measures 44" overall height. Assembles easily. 1 Year Limited Warranty when used in a dry storage application.
    Click for more
  • Luxor® Heavy Duty Chrome Wire Transport Carts

    Luxor® Heavy Duty Chrome Wire Transport Carts
    See all 1 items in product family
    Luxor® Heavy Duty Chrome Wire Transport Carts Are Designed For Multiple Material Handling and Transport Operations.

    Luxor® heavy duty chrome wire transport carts are suitable for mail shipping, receiving, package delivery, and more. 7Chrome wire shelves allow light, air and sprinkler penetration and help minimize dust accumulation. Shelves have perimeter reinforcement for extra strength. Shelves are height adjustable at 1" increments. Units move easily on swivel casters. Limited Lifetime Warranty. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Lakeside® Multi-Purpose Wire Carts

    Lakeside® Multi-Purpose Wire Carts
    See all 1 items in product family
    Lakeside® Multi-Purpose Wire Carts Are Used For Transporting Supplies In Office Buildings, Health Care Facilities, Schools And More.

    Multi-Purpose Wire Carts are made with a chrome-plated steel frame for lasting durability and easy cleaning. 3" rubber-wheel ball-bearing swivel casters allow smooth transport. Handles on both ends ensure easy maneuverability. Basket supports hold up to 50 lbs.

    Wire Baskets (sold separately) are also chrome-plated steel and allow easy visibility of contents. Choose from 6" or 12" deep baskets.
    Click for more
  • Safco® Black Wire Utility Carts

    Safco® Black Wire Utility Carts
    See all 2 items in product family
    Safco® Black Wire Utility Carts Transport And Store Office Supplies Safely And Efficiently.

    Safco® Black Wire Utility Carts are made of sturdy steel construction with black powder coat finish for long lasting durability and dependability. Available in 2 or 3 shelf units with 400 or 600 lb. load capacities respectively. (200 lbs. per shelf). Roll smoothly on four swivel, 3 inch diameter nylon casters, 2 with brakes. Shelves adjust easily in 1 inch increments. Black plastic shelf liner is included for each shelf. Measure 43-3/4 inches in length, 19-1/4 inches in width and 40-1/2 inches in height.

    Click for more
  • Omnimed® Wire Utility & Basket Carts

    Omnimed® Wire Utility & Basket Carts
    See all 2 items in product family
    Omnimed® Wire Utility & Basket Carts Provide Versatile Mobile Storage Used For A Variety Of Work Environments And Applications.

    Omnimed® Wire Utility & Basket Carts are constructed of 1' Chrome Plated aluminum tubing for long lasting durability. Utility cart with scissor frame folds flat for storage and shipping and holds up to two 6" black powder coated baskets, 12" black powder coated baskets, 6 capacity storage racks, or 8 capacity storage racks (all sold separately). Beam wire utility cart provides 3 heavy duty wire shelves. 3" silent rubber casters provide smooth, quiet transport. Types are Utility Cart and Beam Wire Shelf Utility Cart. Capacities are 75 lbs/shelf and 100 lbs/shelf. Number of adjustable shelves are 2 . Number of fixed shelves are 4 .Sizes are 23" L x 17" W x 38" H and 30" L x 19" W x 38" H. 5 Year Limited Warranty. 12" H Utility Baskets and 8 Binder Racks are also available.

    Click for more
  • Wire Utility Basket Cart

    Wire Utility Basket Cart
    See all 1 items in product family
    Used for Pickup and Distribution of Parts, Tools, Folders and Mail.

    Rugged 1'' round tubular steel frame. Extra large heavy duty welded steel baskets transport bulky items easily. 36'' x 16'' x 11''H upper basket. Removable 35" x 15-3/4'' x 7''H lower basket. File rails included to accommodate hanging files. Two 4'' swivel rubber wheel casters in front. Two rigid semi-pneumatic wheels in back for easy mobility. Nickel-chrome plated. Assembles in minutes.
    Click for more
  • Metro® Wire Shelf Trucks & Utility Carts

    Metro® Wire Shelf Trucks & Utility Carts
    See all 17 items in product family
    Metro Wire Shelf Trucks And Utility Carts Efficiently Move And Distribute A Variety Of Material In Food Service, Healthcare And Commercial Products Industries.

    Metro Wire Shelf Trucks and Utility Carts are designed using steel or stainless steel wire for long lasting durability. Open wire shelves minimize dust accumulation and allow free circulation of air and greater visibility of product for efficient inventory management. Wire shelf trucks roll on 5" rubber or polyurethane casters for safe material handling throughout the facility. Super Erecta Shelf Trucks and Carts include SiteSelect posts to quickly identify proper shelf positions. Super Adjustable Super Erecta Wire Shelf Trucks have a unique corner release system that permits easy shelf adjustments without tools. Stainless Steel and Steel Wire Carts and Trucks are also listed. Most models are NSF listed for use in sanitary conditions. Some wire trucks and carts include Super Erecta Brite finish to provide long lasting durability. Dimensions, capacities and shelf quantities vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Relius Square. post Accessories

    Relius Square. post  Accessories
    See all 6 items in product family
    Zinc Shelves For Square-Post Open-Wire Shelving

    Zinc Shelves for Square-Post Open Wire Shelving adjust in 2" increments on square posts sold separately. Shelf clips included. Zinc-plated with rust- and corrosion-resistant lacquer coating. Order in quantities of 2, priced each. Multiple sizes available

    Click for more
  • Nexelate Wire Utility Carts

    Nexelate Wire Utility Carts
    See all 12 items in product family
    Nexelate Wire Utility Carts Are Designed For Material Handling Equipment In Need of Transport.

    Nexelate wire utility carts provide stable transport and storage for material handling objects of various sizes. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Metro® Super Erecta® Stainless Steel Wire Shelf Carts

    Metro® Super Erecta® Stainless Steel Wire Shelf Carts
    See all 4 items in product family
    Metro® Super Erecta® Stainless Steel Wire Shelf Carts

    Rust- and corrosion-resistant stainless steel wire carts are perfect for labs, restaurants, clean rooms, etc. Shelves adjust in 1" increments. 5" polyurethane swivel casters have protective donut bumpers. NSF listed.

    Click for more