Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Appareils de soins des sols parcourir & aspirateurs

(803 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Capacité pintes

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer
  • Global Industrial™ HEPA aspirateurs de sac à dos

    Global Industrial™ HEPA aspirateurs de sac à dos
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Global Industrial™ HEPA Backpack Vacuums Accommodate Mobile Janitorial Maintenance.

    Global Industrial™ HEPA Backpack vacuums allows constant air flow even when bag is filled and directs exhaust away from the user. Unit features a built in heat sensor, 1-1/2" dia. crush proof hose with dual swivel cuffs that stretches from 4' to 7' ft., twist off lid, adjustable straps and extra cushion on shoulder straps and waist belt. L’interrupteur marche/arrêt avec crochet de pistolet de puissance vers le haut a construit dans le contrôle de pointe du doigt directement sur votre hanche. Conception de boîte de commutateur novateur, cordons évolution facile. Sac à dos commercial vide comprend une trousse à outils 8 pièce. ETL énumérée, Green label certifié vide et CRI HEPA certifié. 1 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Hoover® HEPA aspirateurs de sac à dos

    Hoover® HEPA aspirateurs de sac à dos
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Hoover® HEPA Sacs à dos Vacuums fournir une maintenance mobile pour les concierges, les entreprises de nettoyage, et plus encore.

    Épaule vide pèse seulement 9,2 lbs ! Hoover aspirateur fournit 120 pi3/min débit d’air à l’aide d’un stade 2, 8,5 moteur a. réservoir capacité 6,4 pinte a un couvercle dôme pour l’inspection de débris instantanée. Filtration HEPA aspirateur caractéristiques 3-stade avec filtre HEPA, secouer pour sac en tissu et Hypercone™ cartouche filtrante. Harnais ergonomique dispose d’un clip de bréchet pour fixer les sangles d’épaule. Sac à dos vide comprend 1-1/2" tuyau verrouillage positif et une trousse à outils accessoire.

    Hushtone™ 6 Quart sac à dos augmente la productivité avec ce léger deisgn et harnais ergonomique qui permet une maniabilité hors pair avec moins de fatigue, minimisant les temps d’arrêt. Filtration HEPA avec technologie Hexaguard™ et auto-obturant sacs cette poussière de piège dans mise au rebut. Sac à dos vide caractéristiques 2 Vitesse moteur qui fournit Hush mode avec moins de perturbations au 66 dB et mode Boost pour des performances supérieures. Comprend les loquets en aluminium anodisé et une trousse à outils accessoire. CRI évalué. Garantie limitée de 2 ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • ProTeam® Backpack Vacuums

    ProTeam® Backpack Vacuums
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    ProTeam® Backpack Vacuums Deliver High Performance And Exceptional Cleaning Strengths For Commercial And Residential Maintenance.

    ProTeam® Backpack Vacuums feature durable plastic housing for long lasting dependability in floor care. Vacuums include a variety of cleaning accessories including an upholstery tool, dust brush, 50' extension cord, and 2 intercept micro filter bags. Restaurant backpack vac is designed specifically to triumph over the demands of the foodservice and hospitality industry. Lightweight TailVac is a preferred tool of professional maid services for quick cleaning or detail jobs and can be worn around the waist. HEPA/ULPA filter vac is suited for medical facilities, clean rooms, computer labs or highly sensitive areas with delicate equipment, and is appropriate for lead paint renovations under the EPA's RRP rule. Four level filtration available with and without HEPA or HEPA/ULPA. Available in 6 and 10 quart capacities. Includes 3 year parts, labor and motor warranty with lifetime warranty on molded body parts.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Aspirateurs HEPA Nilfisk & Clarke Backpack

    Aspirateurs HEPA Nilfisk & Clarke Backpack
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Aspirateurs HEPA Nilfisk & Clarke Backpack sont utilisés pour les théâtres, les bateaux, les escaliers et plus.

    Nilfisk GD10 sac aspirateurs HEPA sont faits de polypropylène pour la longévité durable, 9,5 ampères moteur fournit la facilité d’utilisation. Buse pour sol, poussière, brosse, cône de crevasse et tube télescopique inclus pour le plus petit espace, facilité de nettoyage. cordon d’alimentation 50'. capacité du réservoir 2-3/5 gallon. Fonctionne à 120v, 1300 watts, avec 99" waterlift et 144 pi3/min d’air. Hauteur 9-2/5" W x 23" H.

    Révolutionnaire Nilfisk UZ 964 Hip vide et HipVac aspirateurs sont construits compact et élégant. Conçu ergonomiquement pour réduire entorse lombaire, le vide est assis confortablement sur les hanches de l’utilisateur de fournir inégalé de liberté de mouvement. Une 50' mis à la terre alimentation cordon augmentations efficacité en offrant la liberté de couvrir de grands espaces tels que les bateaux ou les théâtres. Conçu pour droitier ou gaucher. Accessoires supplémentaires disponibles (vendus séparément).

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Aspirateurs sac à dos Shop-Vac®

    Aspirateurs sac à dos Shop-Vac®
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Shop-Vac® sac à dos aspirateurs sont légers et puissants, conçus pour lutter contre les grandes surfaces avec un Effort Minimal.
    Shop-Vac® sac à dos aspirateurs sont pour ramasser des secs seulement. Taille compacte lui permet d’être utilisé dans les espaces restreints. Ceinture à outils pratique caractéristique et harnais, albums portent poignée et deux rallonges. Sac à dos aspirateurs incluent tuyau verrouillage, buse pour sol, sacs filtrants, etc.. 1 an de garantie limitée.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Mastercraft Dry sac à dos vide

    Mastercraft Dry sac à dos vide
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Aspirateurs sac à dos Mastercraft industrielles sont silencieux, Compact et léger

    Probe 10, sac à dos vide propose un système de filtration HEPA 4-couche qui augmente l’efficacité de nettoyage, offre un environnement de qualité de l’air et réduit le niveau sonore. Le cadre ergonomique a soutien lombaire et bretelles rembourrées. Système de filtration sec comprend un filtre HEPA, filtre en tissu amovible et grand clos sac jetable. Remplissage haut réduit colmatage et permet le sac filtrant remplir à capacité maximale. Raccord de tuyau s’adapte entrée du réservoir pour le nettoyer à l’aspirateur et comprend également des raccords d’échappement tête moteur pour le soufflage des applications. Tuyau s’étend de 2-6'L. Aspirateur industriel Mastercraft inclut baguette alu 2, suceur, suceur, outil de tapis rond épousseter le cordon d’alimentation de brosse et 50' L. UL et CUL.

    Cliquez ici pour voir une sélection complète de nos appareils de soin des sols.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Patron de nettoyage équipement sac à dos aspirateurs

    Patron de nettoyage équipement sac à dos aspirateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Ces aspirateurs sac à dos industriel léger garder l’utilisateur se déplaçant rapidement, même dans les allées étroites.

    Aspirateurs à dos ont des moteurs avec circuit de protection thermique pour fournir la puissance d’aspiration qui protège contre les surchauffes. Filtrations de fonctionnalité d’aspirateurs industriels qui garantissent la qualité de l’air d’échappement. Les harnais rembourré confort soulager et permet un déplacement facile. Hanche monté facile interrupteur de marche/arrêt. Boîtier en aluminium est léger, il va encore résister à des années d’usage professionnel. Trousse à outils comprend un double pliage acier baguette, suceur, suceur, outil d’époussetage, cordon d’alimentation L outil et 50'' plancher/tapis. Sacs et Filtres en papier jetables disponible (vendu séparément).

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Floor Care Machines & Vacuums

(745 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Capacity Quarts

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Our Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Global Industrial™ HEPA Backpack Vacuums

    Global Industrial™ HEPA Backpack Vacuums
    See all 2 items in product family
    Global Industrial™ HEPA Backpack Vacuums Are a Powerful, Innovative and Quiet (63 dB) Backpack Vacuum in the Market.

    HEPA Backpack vacuums unique light weight design that allows constant air flow even when bag is filled and directs exhaust away from the user. Features a built in heat sensor, 1-1/2" dia. crush proof hose with dual swivel cuffs that stretches from 4' to 7' ft., twist off lid, adjustable straps and extra cushion on shoulder straps and waist belt. The on/off switch with power nozzle hook up has a built in finger tip control right on your hip. Innovative switch box design makes changing cords easy. Commercial backpack vacuum includes an 8 piece tool kit. ETL listed, Green label certified vacuum and CRI HEPA certified. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Hoover® HEPA Backpack Vacuums

    Hoover® HEPA Backpack Vacuums
    See all 3 items in product family
    Hoover Lightweight BackPack Vacuum Cleaners Provide Serious Cleaning Power On The Go.

    Shoulder Vacuum weighs only 9.2 lbs! Hoover vacuum cleaner provides 120 CFM air flow using a 2-stage, 8.5 Amp motor. 6.4 quart capacity tank has a clear dome lid for instant debris inspection. HEPA vacuum cleaner features 3-stage filtration with HEPA filter, shake out cloth bag and Hypercone™ cartridge filter. Ergonomic harness features a sternum clip to secure shoulder straps. Backpack vacuum includes 1-1/2" positive locking hose and an accessory tool kit.
    Hushtone™ 6 Quart Backpack increases productivity with this lightweight deisgn and ergonomic harness that enables easy maneuverability with less fatigue, minimizing downtime. HEPA filtration with Hexaguard™ technology and self-sealing bags that trap dust in when disposing. Backpack vacuum features 2 speed motor that provides Hush mode with less disruption at 66 dB and Boost mode for higher performance. Includes anodized aluminum latches and an accessory tool kit. CRI Rated. Limited 2 Year Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Nilfisk & Clarke Backpack HEPA Vacuums

    Nilfisk & Clarke Backpack HEPA Vacuums
    See all 1 items in product family
    Nilfisk & Clarke Backpack HEPA Vacuums Are Used For Theatres, Boats, Stairways And More.

    Nilfisk GD10 Backpack HEPA Vacuums are made of polypropylene for long lasting durability, 9.5 amps motor provides ease of use. Floor nozzle, dust brush, crevice cone and telescopic wand included for additional small space cleaning ease. 50' power cord. 2-3/5 gallon tank capacity. Operates at 120v, 1300 watts, with 99" waterlift and 144 cfm airflow. Measures 9-2/5"W x 23"H.

    Revolutionary Nilfisk UZ 964 Hip Vacuum and HipVac Vacuum Cleaners are built sleek and compact. Designed ergonomically to reduce back strain, the vacuum sits comfortably on user's hips to provide unmatched freedom of movement. A 50' grounded power cord increases efficiency by providing the freedom to cover wide spaces such as boats or theaters. Designed for left or right hand operation. Additional accessories available (sold separately).

    Click for more
  • Shop-Vac® Back Pack Vacuums

    Shop-Vac® Back Pack Vacuums
    See all 2 items in product family
    Shop-Vac® Back Pack Vacuums Are Lightweight And Powerful, Designed To Tackle Large Areas With Minimal Effort.
    Shop-Vac® back pack vacuum cleaners are for dry pickup only. Compact size allows it to be used in tight spaces. Feature convenient tool belt and harness, top carry handle and two extension wands. Backpack vacuums include lock-on hose, floor nozzle, filter bags and more. 1 Year Limited Warranty.
    Click for more
  • Mastercraft Dry Backpack Vacuum

    Mastercraft Dry Backpack Vacuum
    See all 1 items in product family
    Mastercraft Industrial Back Pack Vacuums Are Quiet, Compact And Lightweight

    Probe 10 backpack vacuum features a 4-layer HEPA filtration system that increases cleaning efficiency, provides a clean air environment and reduces noise level. Ergonomic frame has lumbar support and padded shoulder straps. Dry filtration system includes a HEPA filter, removable cloth filter and large enclosed disposable paper filter bag. Top fill design reduces clogging and allows filter bag to fill to maximum capacity. Swivel hose connector fits tank inlet for vacuuming and also includes motor head exhaust fittings for blowing applications. Hose stretches from 2-6'L. Mastercraft industrial vacuum cleaner includes 2-piece aluminum wand, upholstery tool, crevice tool, carpet tool, round dusting brush and 50'L power cord. UL and CUL listed.

    Click here to see full selections of our Floor Care Machines.

    Click for more
  • Boss Cleaning Equipment Backpack Vacuums

    Boss Cleaning Equipment Backpack Vacuums
    See all 1 items in product family
    These Lightweight Industrial Back Pack Vacuum Cleaners Keep The User Moving Quickly, Even In Narrow Aisles.

    Backpack vacuums have motors with thermal cut-off protection to provide powerful suction that guards against overheating. Industrial vacuum cleaners feature filtrations that ensure clean air exhaust. The padded comfort harnesses relieve strain and allows easy movement. Hip mounted power switch for easy on/off. Aluminum housing is lightweight, yet will withstand years of professional use. Tool kit includes a double bend steel wand, crevice nozzle, upholstery tool, dusting tool, floor/rug tool and 50'’L power cord. Bags and Disposable Paper Filters available (sold separately).

    Click for more