Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Recherchez matériel de nettoyage

(1 210 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Peinture, Graffiti & pour enlever la gomme

    Peinture, Graffiti & pour enlever la gomme
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Peinture, Graffiti et Démaquillants sont conçus pour une variété de routines d'entretien résidentiel et industriel.

    Peinture, Graffiti, et Gum Removers sont spécialement formulés pour l'élimination efficace de la gomme, la cire, l'encre, la graisse et d'autres taches indésirables. Certains modèles peuvent accueillir l'enlèvement de l'encre pour les tapis et les tapis. Disponible dans une variété de types et de marques populaires pour répondre aux exigences de l'emploi. Les pulvérisations, les bidons, la taille des bouteilles et les quantités d'emballages varient selon le type.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Nettoyant tableau blanc Heavy Duty

    Nettoyant tableau blanc Heavy Duty
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Heavy Duty Whiteboard Cleaner nettoie résidu marqueur sec efface.

    Lourd devoir Whiteboard fantômes et résidus de whiteboard, Conseil de marqueur, Conseil effaçables à sec, sec-lingette Conseil ou pen-Conseil d’administration. Rétablit la surface de tableau blanc état neuf, sans y apporter de surface pour une utilisation future. Earth friendly Products® sont non-toxique et facilement biodégradable, formule pH équilibré est faite en utilisant des ingrédients à base de plantes durables.Produit est exempt de colorants, parfums synthétiques et coffre-fort septique, eaux grises. Nettoyant de tableau blanc disponible dans Squeeze Bottle, bouteille, seau, lingettes ou tambour. Reconnu par l’EPA DfE et programme Biopreferred de l’USDA.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Produits de nettoyage extérieurs

    Produits de nettoyage extérieurs
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Nd de nettoyeurs sont utilisés pour A large gamme de Powerwashing A31918712 extérieur autres Applications de nettoyage extérieur.

    Choisissez parmi une variété de produits chimiques pour le nettoyage de l’efficacité et longue durée utilisation et durabilité de nettoyage. Grand choix de types et formules disponibles pour assurer le nettoyage de windows, parement, allées, terrasses, clôtures, béton et autres applications à l’extérieur. Disponible dans une variété de types et de répondre aux exigences de maintien et de nettoyage extérieur. Vaporisateurs, les tambours et les grandeurs varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Solutions statique dissipatif & antistatique Surface Cleaners

    Solutions statique dissipatif & antistatique Surface Cleaners
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Solutions statique dissipatif & antistatique Surface Cleaners contrôlent, prévenir et éliminer l’électricité statique.

    Solutions statiques et dissipatif antistatique Surface Cleaners sont une solution topique d’anti-stat qui réduit l’électricité statique sur les planchers et les tables dissipatifs statiques. Les types disponibles sont verre/Surface Cleaner, nettoyeur de tapis et Surface Cleaner. Des solutions aussi rajeunir statiques dissipatifs tapis, ainsi que rend les surfaces non dissipatifs dissipatif. Solution de séchage rapide va durer plusieurs mois. Disponibles en plusieurs tailles et quantités de paquet.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Nettoyant en résine de spécialité Avmor

    Nettoyant en résine de spécialité Avmor
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Nettoyant en résine de spécialité Avmor

    RRESIN8 est un nettoyant en résine général puissant, sans solvant s’est fait pour vos applications quotidiennes. Avec sa certification EcoLogo, ses faibles niveaux de COV, pas de phosphate, sans parfum ajouté, c’est le produit parfait pour vos employés et l’environnement. RESIN8 n’est pas corrosif, donc il protégera votre investissement, qu’il s’agisse de vos machines de coupe, de lames et de ciseaux ou d’unités d’extraction. Ingrédients biologiques dans ce produit sont facilement biodégradables selon OECD 301 standard. Ce produit est inflammable, a une très faible toxicité et ne laisse aucun résidu après le rinçant.
Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Désinfectant nettoyant Avmor

    Désinfectant nettoyant Avmor
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Désinfectant nettoyant Avmor

    Disinfectant formulated to effectively kill a broad range of microorganisms.

    Avmor's BASIX Neutral Disinfectant Cleaner is a no-rinse concentrated quaternary disinfectant formulated to effectively kill a broad range of microorganisms. Use wherever superior hygiene is required including: schools, hospitals, nursing homes, offices, restrooms, foodservice establishments, and food processing plants. This product can be used on the following surfaces: floors, walls, ceilings, tables, chairs, countertops, telephones, fixtures, glazed tiles, toilets, urinals, sinks, shower rooms, locker rooms and any washable surface where disinfection is required. Utilisé en combinaison avec AV-Mixx II Chemical Dispenser (vendu séparément).


  • L’EP50 MANU-MIXX CLEANER DISINFECTANT d’Avmor est un dégraissant et désodorisant polyvalent oxydant, efficace contre l’herpès Simplex Type 2, la grippe type A2/Japon et le VIH-1 (virus de l’immunodéficience humaine), pour les surfaces dures et non poreuses dans les zones industrielles et institutionnelles. Efficace sur les robinets, compteurs, urinoirs, éviers, toilettes (eau non couverts des surfaces), et tout contact de la main des surfaces ainsi que les stalles, les murs et les planchers. Ingrédients biologiques dans ce produit sont facilement biodégradables selon OECD 301 standard.

    L’EP50 MANU-MIXX CLEANER DISINFECTANT d’Avmor est un dégraissant et désodorisant polyvalent oxydant, efficace contre l’herpès Simplex Type 2, la grippe type A2/Japon et le VIH-1 (virus de l’immunodéficience humaine), pour les surfaces dures et non poreuses dans les zones industrielles et institutionnelles. Efficace sur les robinets, compteurs, urinoirs, éviers, toilettes (eau non couverts des surfaces), et tout contact de la main des surfaces ainsi que les stalles, les murs et les planchers. Ingrédients biologiques dans ce produit sont facilement biodégradables selon OECD 301 standard.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Nettoyant et dégraissant Avmor

    Nettoyant et dégraissant Avmor
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Nettoyant et dégraissant Avmor

    EP64 Neutral pH Multi-Use Cleaner est un nettoyant multi-usage très efficace, sans parfum ajouté, plus propre pour les planchers et les surfaces dures. Les puissants agents nettoyants dans EP64 enlèveront rapidement les sols sans ternir, endommager, tailler ou endommager les surfaces, même lorsqu’ils sont utilisés pour des applications quotidiennes. Il s’agit d’un produit sans rinçant et ne laissera aucun film ou résidus. Les ingrédients de ce produit sont biodégradables conformément aux normes de l’OCDE. Utilisé en combinaison avec AV-Mixx II Chemical Dispenser (vendu séparément).
  • Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Avmor Heavy Duty Cleaner et Degreaser

    Avmor Heavy Duty Cleaner et Degreaser
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Nettoyant et dégraissant Avmor

    EP67 Heavy Duty Industrial Degreaser élimine rapidement et efficacement la graisse, les résidus huileux, le carbone, l’encre, le pétrole et la suie des surfaces lavables. EP67 peut être utilisé sur les planchers, les murs, la céramique, le plastique, le cuivre, le laiton, le métal, le béton et d’autres surfaces non endommagées par l’eau. Utilisé en combinaison avec AV-Mixx II Chemical Dispenser (vendu séparément).
  • Cliquez pour en savoir plus
    Articles recommandés

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Cleaning Supplies

(1,210 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Paint, Graffiti & Gum Removers

    Paint, Graffiti & Gum Removers
    See all 4 items in product family
    Paint, Graffiti and Gum Removers Are Designed For a Variety of Residential and Industrial Maintenance Routines.

    Paint, Graffiti, and Gum Removers are specially formulated for efficient removal of gum, wax, ink, grease and other unwanted stains. Select models accommodate ink removal for carpets and rugs. Available in a variety of types and popular brands to meet job requirements. Sprays, canisters and bottle sizes and package quantities vary per type.

    Click for more
  • Heavy Duty Whiteboard Cleaner

    Heavy Duty Whiteboard Cleaner
    See all 1 items in product family
    Heavy Duty Whiteboard Cleaner Cleans Dry Erases Marker Residue.

    Heavy Duty Whiteboard ghosting and residue from any whiteboard, marker board, dry-erase board, dry-wipe board, or pen-board. Restores whiteboard surface to like-new condition, without effecting surface for future use. Earth Friendly Products® are Non-toxic, readily-biodegradable, pH balanced formula is made using sustainable, plant-based ingredients. Product is free of synthetic perfumes and dyes, greywater and septic safe. Whiteboard Cleaner available in Squeeze Bottle, Bottle, Pail, Wipes or Drum. Recognized by the EPA's DfE and USDA's Biopreferred Program.

    Click for more
  • Outdoor Cleaners

    Outdoor Cleaners
    See all 3 items in product family
    Outdoor Cleaners Are Used For A Wide Range Of Powerwashing A31918712 nd Other Outdoor Cleaning Applications.

    Choose from a variety of cleaning chemicals for cleaning efficiency and long lasting use and durability. Wide selection of types and formulas available to provide cleanup of windows, siding, driveways, decks, fences, concrete, and other outdoor applications. Available in a variety of types to meet outdoor cleaning and maintaining requirements. Sprays, drums and bottle sizes vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Static Solutions Dissipative & Anti-Static Surface Cleaners

    Static Solutions Dissipative & Anti-Static Surface Cleaners
    See all 1 items in product family
    Static Solutions Dissipative & Anti-Static Surface Cleaners Control, Prevent And Eliminate Static Electricity.

    Static Solutions Dissipative & Anti-Static Surface Cleaners are a topical anti-stat solution that reduces static electricity on static dissipative tables and floors. Available types are Glass/Surface Cleaner, Mat Cleaner and Surface Cleaner. Solutions also rejuvenate static dissipative mats, as well as makes non-dissipative surfaces dissipative. Quick drying solution will last several months. Available in several sizes and package quantities.

    Click for more
  • Avmor Specialty Resin Cleaner

    Avmor Specialty Resin Cleaner
    See all 2 items in product family
    Avmor Specialty Resin Cleaner

    RRESIN8 is a powerful, solvent-free, general resin cleaner that has been designed for your everyday applications. With its EcoLogo certification, low VOC levels, no phosphate, no added fragrance, this makes the perfect product for your employees and the environment. RESIN8 is non-corrosive so it will protect your investment whether it is your trimming machines, blades and scissors or extraction units. Organic ingredients in this product are readily biodegradable in accordance with OECD 301 standard. This product is non-flammable, has very low toxicity and leaves no residue after rinse.
Click for more
  • Avmor Cleaner Disinfectant

    Avmor Cleaner Disinfectant
    See all 8 items in product family
    Avmor Cleaner Disinfectant

    Disinfectant formulated to effectively kill a broad range of microorganisms.

    Avmor's BASIX Neutral Disinfectant Cleaner is a no-rinse concentrated quaternary disinfectant formulated to effectively kill a broad range of microorganisms. Use wherever superior hygiene is required including: schools, hospitals, nursing homes, offices, restrooms, foodservice establishments, and food processing plants. This product can be used on the following surfaces: floors, walls, ceilings, tables, chairs, countertops, telephones, fixtures, glazed tiles, toilets, urinals, sinks, shower rooms, locker rooms and any washable surface where disinfection is required. Used in combination with AV-Mixx II Chemical Dispenser (sold separately).


  • Avmor's EP50 MANU-MIXX CLEANER DISINFECTANT is an oxidizing multi-purpose degreaser and deodorizer, effective against Herpes Simplex Type 2, Influenza Type A2/Japan and HIV-1 (Human Immunodeficiency Virus), for hard, non-porous surfaces in industrial and institutional areas. Effective on sinks, faucets, counters, urinals, toilets (non-water covered surfaces), and all hand contact surfaces as well as walls, stalls and floors. Organic ingredients in this product are readily biodegradable in accordance with OECD 301 standard.

    Avmor's EP50 MANU-MIXX CLEANER DISINFECTANT is an oxidizing multi-purpose degreaser and deodorizer, effective against Herpes Simplex Type 2, Influenza Type A2/Japan and HIV-1 (Human Immunodeficiency Virus), for hard, non-porous surfaces in industrial and institutional areas. Effective on sinks, faucets, counters, urinals, toilets (non-water covered surfaces), and all hand contact surfaces as well as walls, stalls and floors. Organic ingredients in this product are readily biodegradable in accordance with OECD 301 standard.
    Click for more
  • Avmor Cleaner and Degreaser

    Avmor Cleaner and Degreaser
    See all 6 items in product family
    Avmor Cleaner and Degreaser

    EP64 Neutral pH Multi-Use Cleaner is a highly efficient, no added fragrance, cleaner for floors and any hard surfaces. The powerful cleaning agents in EP64 will quickly remove soils without dulling, damaging, etching or harming surfaces even when used for daily applications. It is a rinse free product and will leave no film or residues. Ingredients in this product are biodegradable in accordance with OECD standard. Used in combination with AV-Mixx II Chemical Dispenser (sold separately).
  • Click for more
  • Avmor Heavy Duty Cleaner and Degreaser

    Avmor Heavy Duty Cleaner and Degreaser
    See all 6 items in product family
    Avmor Cleaner and Degreaser

    EP67 Heavy Duty Industrial Degreaser quickly and effectively removes grease, oily residue, carbon, ink, petroleum and soot from washable surfaces. EP67 can be used on floors, walls, ceramic, plastic, copper, brass, metal, concrete and other surfaces not harmed by water.Used in combination with AV-Mixx II Chemical Dispenser (sold separately).
  • Click for more
    Featured Items