Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les pompes CVC & circulateurs

(238 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Ampères

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Puissances en chevaux

TR/MIN

Tension

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Totale, Bell & Gossett trois Boosters lubrifiés à l’huile

    Totale, Bell & Gossett trois Boosters lubrifiés à l’huile
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Bell & Gossett circulateurs three-piece en vedette le meilleur moteur de circulateur disponible.

    Ces trois pièces circulateurs disposent d’un palier manchon, huiler le moteur lubrifié qui est construit pour durer et fournissent des performances optimales. Bell & Gossett Booster pompes peut être utilisés pour des applications dans les systèmes d’eau hydroniques, solaires et réfrigérés de circulation d’eau. Lorsqu’il est équipé avec un corps de pompe bronze, Bell et Gossett pompes d’appoint peuvent être utilisés avec les systèmes d’eau potable. Ces trois pièces circulateurs sont conçus pour des liquides de pompe à pression de service jusqu'à 125 lb/po2 à une température maximale de 225 ° F. Coupleurs amortissement de bruit ont une conception du ressort souple pour promouvoir un fonctionnement silencieux. Paliers manchon long bronze maintiennent l’alignement de l’arbre et fournissent la circulation constante de l’huile sur la surface. Ces circulateurs lubrifié à l’huile disposent d’un arbre de pompe sol précision surdimensionné à l’appui de roulement à grandes surfaces. Collier de Poussée intégré durci minimise fin Poussée afin d’assurer l’étanchéité longue et une durée de vie. Conception interne rouge joint empêche l’accumulation de l’air et de la saleté à faces d’appui pour garantir les seal plus longue vie. Tolérances de roue étroite/corps aident à réduire le glissement de l’eau pour maximiser l’efficacité. UL, CSA énumérés.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bell & Gossett sans entretien pompe série PL

    Bell & Gossett sans entretien pompe série PL
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    Circulateurs sans entretien Series PL™ Bell & Gossett offrent une Alternative supérieure aux circulateurs grand Rotor noyé. Pour une utilisation avec des systèmes de chauffage à eau chaude et d’eau potable dans les applications résidentielles et commerciales.

    Circulateurs Bell & Gossett Series pl™ disposent d’un maximum de pression de 150 lb/po2 et la température de fonctionnement de 250 ° F. Series pl™ circulateurs ont un design puissant et sec-moteur qui offre une performance exceptionnelle qui s’étend de 25 % plus efficace que les circulateurs rotor noyé. Précision équilibrée du rotor en acier allié et recto-verso-seal™ design. Comprend des fils conducteurs de la noix et double-masquages des branchements rapides et sécurisées à connexion rapide. Stiff-arbre plein est fait d’acier allié qui est insensible à la fissuration causée par le stress thermique. Système de précision conçu roulement est lubrifié en permanence pour utilisation sans entretien et un fonctionnement silencieux. Ces circulateurs possèdent un attelage avancé pour augmenter sa durée de vie, garantir les entreprises saisonnières et facilement gérer les conditions d’eau sale difficile. Joint de carbure de carbone/silicone est sur une douille en acier inoxydable pour la longue vie. Choisir entre fonte et 100 % sans plomb construction de Bronze. Listé UL
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Grundfos UP et des pompes à circulateur UPS série

    Grundfos UP et des pompes à circulateur UPS série
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Grundfos UP et des pompes à circulateur UPS série sont utilisés pour les plus gros chauffage résidentiel ou Commercial et la climatisation.

    Grundfos UP et UPS circulateur pompes de la série sont en laiton, bronze, fonte ou acier inoxydable pour une durabilité longue durée. Dotée de la technologie de conception du rotor noyé pour une performance supérieure. Protection intégrée de moteur offre une plus grande sécurité. Faible bruit pour la facilité d’utilisation. Puissance, débit et tête varie par modèle. 3 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bell & Gossett Wet Rotor circulateurs

    Bell & Gossett Wet Rotor circulateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Bell & Gossett NRF Rotor noyé circulateurs sont conçus pour une utilisation avec les systèmes de chauffage hydronique dans des Applications commerciales résidentielles et légers.

    Cette sélection des circulateurs rotor noyé exempte d’entretien est disponible en fonte ou 100 % sans plomb construction de Bronze, fonctionnalité circulateurs Bell & Gossett NRF jusqu'à 80 % plus à partir de couple que ses concurrents et une pression de service maximale de 150 lb/po2. Circulateurs sont faits avec des plaques frontales en acier inoxydable résistant à la corrosion et les manches de rotor. Ces circulateurs à rotor ont un DuraGlide™ portant le système qui élimine l’englacement saisonnière pour assurer efficace utiliser toute l’année. Une seule pièce en acier inoxydable haute-nickel stator isole fluide du système pour maintenir l’alignement de roulement pour la longue vie. La corrosion et les paliers carbone résistant aux produits chimiques et axe en céramique. Comprend une plaque de particules autonettoyant pour protéger l’arbre et roulements de débris de démarrage. Résistant à la chaleur, non ferreux turbine turbine est stabilisé avec une structure fermée pour améliorer le rendement. Circulateurs bronze sont conçus pour des applications de l’eau potable. Répertorié UL.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 0011 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 0011 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les circulateurs à cartouche Taco® modèle 0011 sont conçus pour les applications à haute tête et à débit moyen dans les lieux commerciaux résidentiels et légers.

    Les circulateurs à cartouche Taco® modèle 0011 fournissent un chauffage hydronique, un chauffage radiant et bien plus encore. Les circulateurs à cartouche fournissent une sortie de haute capacité standard dans une construction compacte. La plupart des modèles sont auto-lubrifiants sans garniture mécanique pour un fonctionnement sans entretien. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 006 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 006 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les circulateurs à cartouche Taco® modèle 006 accueillent les pompes nécessitant une circulation d’eau de grande capacité.

    Les circulateurs à cartouche Taco® modèle 006 sont conçus pour circuler de l’eau fraîche chaude et réfrigérée dans des applications en boucle ouverte ou fermée. Circulateurs disposent d’une sortie haute capacité standard dans une construction compacte. Les cartouches sélectionnées ne comportent pas de garniture mécanique pour un fonctionnement sans entretien. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 0012 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 0012 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® Model 0012 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Large Residential and Light Commercial Water Heating and Cooling.

    Taco® model 0012 cartridge circulators supply high flow/medium head applications in hydronic heating, radiant heating, and more. Units provide standard high-capacity output in a compact build. La plupart des modèles sont auto-lubrifiants sans garniture mécanique pour un fonctionnement sans entretien. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Les pompes de Circulation de l’eau Taco® & circulateurs

    Les pompes de Circulation de l’eau Taco® & circulateurs
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les pompes de circulation d’eau de Taco® et les circulateurs accueillent des pipes de CVC nécessitant la circulation d’eau commerciale ou résidentielle légère.

    Les pompes et circulateurs de circulation d’eau de Taco® fournissent des applications de contrôle de débit d’eau. Les modèles sélectionnés circulent des applications à haut débit et à haute fluidité. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® haute capacité circulateurs

    Taco® haute capacité circulateurs
    Voir tous les 7 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® circulateurs haute capacité accueillir les pompes HVAC nécessitant une puissance hydronique silencieuse et efficace et la circulation.

    Les circulateurs à haute capacité Taco® offrent une large gamme de chauffage hydronique à débit moyen à élevé pour les applications de recirculation et plus encore. Le moteur sans entretien à couplage rapproché offre un fonctionnement cohérent. La plupart des modèles sont lubrifiés en permanence. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® Pro-Fit® Pumpless Volute

    Taco® Pro-Fit® Pumpless Volute
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® Pro-Fit® Pumpless Volute peut-être être équipé aux autres circulateurs de marque.

    Chaque modèle est un remplacement universels pour plusieurs Bell & Gossett™ ou modèles circulateur Armstrong™ en fer ou en bronze. Volutes incluent robuste moteur lubrifié sans entretien, taille universellement remplaçable roulement cartouche et durable Noryl™ roue pour systèmes ouverts ou fermés. Pression d’usine mis à l’essai. Disponible en monophasé 115V ou 230V trois modèles de phase.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 007 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 007 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® Model 007 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Various Compatible Water Heating and Cooling Applications.

    Taco® model 007 cartridge circulators offer quiet operation for a wide variety of pumps in need of efficient water circulation. Circulateurs assurent une sortie de haute capacité dans un design compact. Select cartridges are self-lubricating with no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Universal flange to flange dimensions and additional specifications vary per model.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® Pro-Fit® des pièces de rechange

    Taco® Pro-Fit® des pièces de rechange
    Voir tous les 10 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® Pro-Fit® pièces de rechange conviennent à une variété de pièces dans les pompes à eau et les circulateurs nécessitant une maintenance de rechange.

    Les pièces de rechange de Taco® Pro-Fit® améliorent ou restaurent la fonctionnalité pour une variété d’applications de circulateur. La conception compacte et légère permet une portabilité facile et des options de stockage d’outils. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 008 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 008 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® Model 008 Cartridge Circulators Are Designed For Water Circulation Applications For Residential Pumps, Light Commercial Circulators, and more.

    Taco® model 008 cartridge circulators maintain quiet and efficient hydronic heating energy. Compact, low power consumption design is ideal for high-efficiency task operations. Select units provide direct replacement for various lamp models. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 0010 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 0010 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® modèle 0010 cartouche circulateurs sont utilisés pour le chauffage hydronique résidentiel et Commercial léger, froid chaud systèmes d’eau Potable et de l’eau de refroidissement.

    Taco® modèle 0010 cartouche circulateurs sont en fonte, bronze ou acier inoxydable pour une durabilité longue durée. Conçu pour tous les systèmes d’eau douce de boucle ouverte fournissant une sortie haute capacité standard en version compacte. Contient toutes les pièces mobiles et permet pour une maintenance facile éliminant le remplacement du circulateur ensemble. Autolubrifiant avec aucune garniture mécanique pour l’opération exempte d’entretien. Offres à entraînement direct, faible consommation d’énergie pour les emplois de haute efficacité. Dimensions universelles de bride à bride. UL® énumérés. Les types disponibles sont série à brides en fonte circulateur 115V/Ifc, série à brides en acier inoxydable circulateur 115V, série Vs à brides en fonte circulateur 115V/Vdt, circulateur vitesse 3, 2-Way Flg - 115V, Bronze Inline circulateur 1/12Hp et Inline en fonte Circulateur 1/12Hp. La taille varie par type.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 009 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 009 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Taco® Model 009 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Hydronic Heating, Radiant Heating, and more.

    Taco® model 009 cartridge circulators are designed for use in higher-head/lower flow water circulation applications. Select units feature no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Universal flange dimensions and additional specifications vary per model.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Taco® modèle 005 cartouche circulateurs

    Taco® modèle 005 cartouche circulateurs
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les circulateurs à cartouche Taco® modèle 005 accueillent les applications résidentielles et légères d’eau commerciale circulant nécessitant un fonctionnement silencieux.

    Les circulateurs sont conçus pour la recirculation de l’eau domestique, les opérations thermiques solaires, et plus encore. Cartouche remplaçable contient toutes les pièces mobiles et permet un service facile plutôt que de remplacer l’ensemble du circulateur. La plupart des modèles sont auto-lubrifiants. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse HVAC Pumps & Circulators

(238 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Special Price

Amps

  • Less...
  • More...

RPM

Horsepower

Voltage

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Bell & Gossett Three Piece Oil-Lubricated Boosters

    Bell & Gossett Three Piece Oil-Lubricated Boosters
    See all 3 items in product family
    Bell & Gossett Three-Piece Circulators Feature The Finest Circulator Motor Available.

    These three-piece circulators feature a sleeve bearing, oil lubricated motor that is built to last and provide optimum performance. Bell & Gossett Booster Pumps can be used for water circulating applications in hydronic, solar and chilled water systems. When equipped with a bronze pump body, Bell and Gossett booster pumps can be used with potable water systems. These three-piece circulators are designed to pump liquids at working pressures up to 125 psi at a maximum temperature of 225°F. Noise dampening couplers have a flexible spring design to promote quiet operation. Long bronze sleeve bearings maintain shaft alignment and provide constant oil circulation over bearing surfaces. These oil lubricated circulators feature an oversized precision ground pump shaft to support large bearing surfaces. Hardened integral thrust collar minimizes end-thrust to ensure long seal and bearing life. Internally flushed seal design prevents accumulation of air and dirt at seal faces to assure longer seal life. Close impeller/body tolerances help minimize water slippage to maximize efficiency. UL, CSA listed.
    Click for more
  • Bell & Gossett Maintenance Free Pump Series PL

    Bell & Gossett Maintenance Free Pump Series PL
    See all 5 items in product family
    Bell & Gossett Maintenance-Free Series PL™ Circulators Provide A Superior Alternative To Large Wet Rotor Circulators. For use with hydronic heating systems and portable water in residential and commercial applications.

    Bell & Gossett Series PL™ circulators feature a maximum working pressure of 150 psi and operating temperature of 250°F. Series PL™ circulators have a powerful, dry-motor design that delivers exceptional performance that is 25% more efficient than wet rotor circulators. Precision balanced alloy steel rotor and double sided I-seal™ design. Includes quick-connect wire nut leads and dual-knockouts for fast, secure hook-ups. Solid stiff-shaft is made from high-strength alloy steel that is impervious to cracking caused by thermal stress. Precision crafted bearing system is permanently lubricated for maintenance-free use and quiet operation. These circulators feature an advanced close-coupling to increase pump life, assure seasonal start-ups and easily handle difficult, dirty water conditions. Carbon/silicone carbide seal is on a stainless steel shaft sleeve for long life. Choose between Cast Iron and 100% lead-free Bronze construction. UL listed
    Click for more
  • Grundfos UP And UPS Series Circulator Pumps

    Grundfos UP And UPS Series Circulator Pumps
    See all 3 items in product family
    Grundfos UP And UPS Series Circulator Pumps Are Used For Larger Residential Or Commercial Heating And Air Conditioning Applications.

    Grundfos UP And UPS Series Circulator Pumps are made brass, bronze, cast iron or stainless steel for long lasting durability. Features wet rotor design technology for superior performance. Built-in motor protection offers greater safety. Low noise for ease of use. Horsepower, flow rate and head vary per model. 3 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Bell & Gossett Wet Rotor Circulators

    Bell & Gossett Wet Rotor Circulators
    See all 1 items in product family
    Bell & Gossett NRF Wet Rotor Circulators Are Designed For Use With Hydronic Heating Systems In Residential And Light Commercial Applications.

    This selection of maintenance-free wet rotor circulators is available in Cast Iron or 100% lead-free Bronze construction, Bell & Gossett NRF circulators feature up to 80% more starting torque than its competitors and a maximum working pressure of 150 psi. Circulators are made with corrosion resistant stainless steel face plates and rotor sleeves. These rotor circulators have a DuraGlide™ bearing system that eliminates seasonal freeze-up to ensure efficient year-round use. One-piece high-nickel stainless steel stator isolates system fluid to maintain bearing alignment for long life. Corrosion and chemical resistant carbon bearings and ceramic shaft. Includes a self-cleaning particle shield to protect shaft and bearings from start-up debris. Heat resistant, non-ferrous impellor impeller is stabilized with a closed design to improve operating efficiency. Bronze Circulators are designed for potable water applications. UL listed.
    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 0011 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 0011 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 3 items in product family
    Taco® Model 0011 Cartridge Circulators Are Designed For High Head and Medium Flow Applications In Residential and Light Commercial Venues.

    Taco® model 0011 cartridge circulators supply hydronic heating, radiant heating, and more. Cartridge circulators provide standard high-capacity output in a compact build. Most models are self-lubricating with no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 006 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 006 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 2 items in product family
    Taco® Model 006 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Pumps In Need of High Capacity Water Circulation.

    Taco® model 006 cartridge circulators are designed for circulating hot and chilled fresh water in open or closed loop applications. Circulators feature a standard high-capacity output in a compact build. Select cartridges feature no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 0012 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 0012 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 1 items in product family
    Taco® Model 0012 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Large Residential and Light Commercial Water Heating and Cooling.

    Taco® model 0012 cartridge circulators supply high flow/medium head applications in hydronic heating, radiant heating, and more. Units provide standard high-capacity output in a compact build. Most models are self-lubricating with no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Water Circulation Pumps & Circulators

    Taco® Water Circulation Pumps & Circulators
    See all 3 items in product family
    Taco® Water Circulation Pumps and Circulators Accommodate HVAC Pipes In Need of Light Commercial or Residential Water Circulation.

    Taco® water circulation pumps and circulators provide water flow control applications. Select models circulate high-head/high-flow applications. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® High Capacity Circulators

    Taco® High Capacity Circulators
    See all 7 items in product family
    Taco® High Capacity Circulators Accommodate HVAC Pumps In Need of Quiet and Efficient Hydronic Power and Circulation.

    Taco® high capacity circulators provide a wide range of medium to high flow/head hydronic heating for re-circulation applications and more. Close-coupled, maintenance free motor offers consistent operation. Most models are permanently lubricated. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Pro-Fit® Pumpless Volute

    Taco® Pro-Fit® Pumpless Volute
    See all 1 items in product family
    Taco® Pro-Fit® Pumpless Volute May Be Retrofitted To Other Brand Name Circulators.

    Each model is a universal replacement for multiple Bell & Gossett™ or Armstrong™ circulator models in either iron or bronze. Volutes include heavy-duty maintenance-free lubricated motor, universally-sized replaceable bearing cartridge and durable Noryl™ impeller for open or closed systems. Factory pressure tested. Available in 115V single phase or 230V three phase models.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 007 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 007 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 1 items in product family
    Taco® Model 007 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Various Compatible Water Heating and Cooling Applications.

    Taco® model 007 cartridge circulators offer quiet operation for a wide variety of pumps in need of efficient water circulation. Circulators ensure a high-capacity output in a compact design. Select cartridges are self-lubricating with no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Universal flange to flange dimensions and additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Pro-Fit® Replacement Parts

    Taco® Pro-Fit® Replacement Parts
    See all 10 items in product family
    Taco® Pro-Fit® Replacement Parts Are Suitable For A Variety Of Parts In Water Pumps and Circulators In Need of Spare Maintenance.

    Taco® Pro-Fit® replacement parts enhance or restore functionality for a variety of circulator applications. Lightweight, compact design allows easy portability and tool storing options. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 008 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 008 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 1 items in product family
    Taco® Model 008 Cartridge Circulators Are Designed For Water Circulation Applications For Residential Pumps, Light Commercial Circulators, and more.

    Taco® model 008 cartridge circulators maintain quiet and efficient hydronic heating energy. Compact, low power consumption design is ideal for high-efficiency task operations. Select units provide direct replacement for various lamp models. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 0010 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 0010 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 1 items in product family
    Taco® Model 0010 Cartridge Circulators Are Used For Light Commercial and Residential Hydronic Heating, Chilled Water Cooling and Potable Hot Water Systems.

    Taco® Model 0010 Cartridge Circulators are made of cast iron, bronze or stainless steel for long lasting durability. Designed for all open-loop freshwater systems providing standard high-capacity output in compact build. Contains all moving parts and allows for easy service eliminating the replacement of entire circulator. Self-lubricating with no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Offers direct-drive, low power consumption for high efficiency jobs. Universal flange to flange dimensions. UL® listed. Available types are Series Flanged Cast Iron Circulator 115V/Ifc, Series Flanged Stainless Steel Circulator 115V, Series Vs Flanged Cast Iron Circulator 115V/Vdt, 3-Speed Circulator, 2-Way Flg - 115V, Bronze Inline Circulator 1/12Hp and Inline Cast Iron Circulator 1/12Hp. Sizes vary per type.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 009 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 009 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 1 items in product family
    Taco® Model 009 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Hydronic Heating, Radiant Heating, and more.

    Taco® model 009 cartridge circulators are designed for use in higher-head/lower flow water circulation applications. Select units feature no mechanical seal for maintenance-free operation. Universal flange dimensions and additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Taco® Model 005 Cartridge Circulators

    Taco® Model 005 Cartridge Circulators
    See all 3 items in product family
    Taco® Model 005 Cartridge Circulators Accommodate Residential and Light Commercial Water Circulating Applications In Need of Quiet Operation.

    Circulators are designed for domestic water re-circulation, solar thermal operations, and more. Replaceable cartridge contains all moving parts and allows for easy service rather than replacing the entire circulator. Most models are self-lubricating. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more