Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les casiers

(14 131 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Meilleure valeur Gear casiers ouverts avant

    Meilleure valeur Gear casiers ouverts avant
    Voir tous les 36 articles de la gamme de produits
    Meilleure valeur Gear casiers fournissent stockage et visibilité pour les Clubs de santé, vestiaires, gymnases, etc..

    Casiers de gear meilleures valeur sont faites d’acier manteau poudre durable durabilité et résistance à la corrosion. Les unités sont rod manteau pleine largeur et crochets pour l’espace de stockage supplémentaire. Comprend des panneaux casier côté perforé pour le contrôle de la ventilation et l’odeur. Caractéristiques en option jambes pour polyvalence d’application et l’emplacement. Les types de style incluent Coat Bar/étagères, manteau Bar/étagères/fond de tiroir, barre de sécurité/manteau du cocher, Security Box/manteau Bar/Foot Locker, haut plateau, tiroirs du haut plateau/bas 2, Top Shelf/bas Foot Locker, Top Shelf/Security Box et plus. Les groupes sont échelle de 1 et de 3. Les couleurs sont 717 Grand Chelem, 721 relais rouge, bleu, gris, mastic, rouge et Tan. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Meilleure valeur Gear casiers avec porte

    Meilleure valeur Gear casiers avec porte
    Voir tous les 24 articles de la gamme de produits
    Best Value Gear Lockers With Door Provide Storage Security For Applications Including Educational, Athletic, Law Enforcement, and more.

    These gear lockers with door are made of powder coat steel for long lasting durability and corrosion resistance. Unités incluent poignée de levage et encastré moraillon et accommodement les touche ou combinaison de verrous pour une meilleure protection sécurité et vol. Comprend des panneaux casier côté perforé pour le contrôle de la ventilation et l’odeur. Caractéristiques complètes tige de manteau de largeur et 4 crochets pour l’espace de stockage supplémentaire. Disponibles montés ou non. Les types incluent étagère/surmeuble et bas Foot Locker. Choix de porte solide ou ventilée. Locker est livré avec l’échelle 1. Dimensions et couleurs varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • ALB Plus Gear casiers

    ALB Plus Gear casiers
    Voir tous les 16 articles de la gamme de produits
    Le line-up de l’ALB de casiers de train avant ouvert ou fermé est une collection de casiers de spécialité conçus pour les postes de police, firehouses, bases militaires et des organisations de sports qui exigent des solutions de stockage pour le matériel haute performance. Ces casiers entièrement soudés sont conçus pour le stockage d’une grande variété de matériel et de vêtements tout en permettant une ventilation maximale.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Penco Stadium en acier verrouillables avec étagère supérieure

    Penco Stadium en acier verrouillables avec étagère supérieure
    Voir tous les 70 articles de la gamme de produits
    Penco Stadium de casiers en acier avec plateau supérieur sont utilisés pour les employés municipaux, les pompiers, les athlètes et plus.

    Penco stade acier casiers avec étagère supérieure ont toute la construction en acier pour la longue durée de durabilité et de résistance. Dispose d’un front ouvert et bords perforés pour rangement et ventilation complète. Parfait pour le stockage des uniformes, équipements et autres objets. Comprend une étagère du haut, une tige de manteau et deux crochets pour suspendre les vêtements. Des casiers fermant à clé pied sont disponibles sur certains modèles et double comme un banc. Security Box en haut plateau est également disponible sur certains modèles, d’entreposage plus sûr. Choisissez parmi les modèles tous soudés ou démontées. Dimensions et couleurs varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stade de Penco acier casiers avec étagère supérieure & boîte de sécurité

    Stade de Penco acier casiers avec étagère supérieure & boîte de sécurité
    Voir tous les 98 articles de la gamme de produits
    Penco Stadium de casiers en acier avec plateau supérieur et de la boîte de sécurité sont utilisés pour les employés municipaux, pompiers, athlètes et autres facile accès uniforme et Applications de stockage de matériel.

    Penco stade acier casiers avec haut plateau et boîte de sécurité sont en construction en acier solide de longue durée de résistance, de durabilité et de fiabilité. Ouvert devant et les côtés perforées créer une ventilation complète et allouer de l’espace de stockage spécifique à chaque individu. Inclure l’étagère du haut ouvert pleine largeur, une tige de manteau et deux crochets pour suspendre les vêtements et l’équipement. Coffre fermant à clé est fixé à l’étagère pleine largeur. Boîte de sécurité est verrouillable pour stockage sécurisé (cadenas vendu séparément). Casiers de type tous soudés ou démontées sont disponibles dans les largeurs de pouces , 18, 24 et 33, 18, 21 et 24 pouces de profondeurs, 72 pouces pour unassemebled et 76 pouce pour tous les casiers soudés et large éventail de choix de couleur.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stade de Penco acier casiers avec étagère supérieure & Foot Locker

    Stade de Penco acier casiers avec étagère supérieure & Foot Locker
    Voir tous les 74 articles de la gamme de produits
    Penco Stadium de casiers en acier avec plateau supérieur et Foot Locker sont utilisés pour les employés municipaux, les pompiers, les athlètes et plus.

    Penco stade acier casiers avec Top Shelf et Foot Locker ont toute la construction en acier pour la longue durée de durabilité et de résistance. Dispose d’un front ouvert et bords perforés pour rangement et ventilation complète. Parfait pour le stockage des uniformes, équipements et autres objets. Comprend une étagère du haut, une tige de manteau et deux crochets pour suspendre les vêtements. Footlocker verrouillable (cadenas vendu séparément) se double d’un banc. Choisissez parmi les modèles tous soudés ou démontées pour une polyvalence accrue. Dimensions et couleurs varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stade de Penco acier casiers avec étagère supérieure, boîte de sécurité & Foot Locker

    Stade de Penco acier casiers avec étagère supérieure, boîte de sécurité & Foot Locker
    Voir tous les 114 articles de la gamme de produits
    Penco Stadium de casiers en acier (avec étagère supérieure, coffre-fort et Foot Locker) sont utilisés pour les employés municipaux, les pompiers, les athlètes et plus.

    Penco stade acier casiers (avec Top Shelf, Security Box et Foot Locker) ont toute la construction en acier pour la longue durée de durabilité et de résistance. Dispose d’un front ouvert et bords perforés pour rangement et ventilation complète. Parfait pour le stockage des uniformes, engins, équipements et autres objets. Comprend une étagère du haut, une tige de manteau et deux crochets pour suspendre les vêtements. Footlocker verrouillable se double d’un banc. Boîte de sécurité dans l’étagère du haut fournit d’autres entreposés. Choisissez parmi les modèles tous soudés ou démontées pour une polyvalence accrue. Dimensions et couleurs varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Penco® Patriot™ Gear & Turnout casiers

    Penco® Patriot™ Gear & Turnout casiers
    Voir tous les 100 articles de la gamme de produits
    Ces casiers de stockage en acier robuste répondent aux besoins des environnements de travail premières réponse.

    Patriot™ acier casiers sont conçus pour répondre aux exigences uniques de forcé militaires et professionnels de l’intervention d’urgence. Fait de gros calibre, finition acier laminé à froid avec une couche de poudre durable. 16 acier faces d’acier de calibre 18 retour sont pris en charge par un châssis en acier de calibre 16 formé. Casiers en acier comprennent une étagère supérieure pleine largeur, broche unique patères et un bar de vêtement pour accrocher la garde-robe. Panneaux latéraux est perforées pour la ventilation. Casiers incluent des plaques d’immatriculation ; Remarque : Spécifier les numéros d’armoire lors de la commande. Le choix entre le prêt-à-assembler et souder tous les casiers. Hauteur standard Gear casiers fonctionnalité 14 jauge portes en acier avec crémones robuste verrouillage de poignée et système de verrouillage point 3 pour protéger l’équipement et des objets personnels pour une sécurité renforcée. Les portes sont persiennes de ventilation. Taux de participation casiers sont avec les fronts ouverts pour un accès rapide à l’équipement. Achetez des accessoires en option (vendus séparément) pour optimiser l’espace de stockage et de personnaliser des casiers. Les accessoires suivants : Security Box Center Partition, moitié étagères, pleine largeur étagère du bas, Foot Locker avec étagère inférieure, acrylique miroir et bien plus encore. Tous les casiers soudés sont non-remboursable.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Rack™ rouge rouge Gear pompiers rangement Rack

    Rack™ rouge rouge Gear pompiers rangement Rack
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Red Rack™ les pompiers Red Gear Range Rack Locker aider à organiser l'aire de stockage personnel dans les casernes de pompiers.

    Red Rack™ Firefighters Red Gear Storage Rack Lockers disposent d'une construction tubulaire en acier avec une finition manteau de poudre rouge pour fournir une durabilité durable. Les murs en maille permettent une circulation maximale pour aider les engins des pompiers à sécher plus rapidement. La conception à fond ouvert n'obstrue pas les commutateurs ou les prises. Les casiers Red Gear Storage Rack mesurent des largeurs de 18", 20" ou 24". Les casiers de support de stockage sont disponibles dans Freestanding, Freestanding w/Security Option, Mobile, Mobile w/Security Option, Wall Mounted et Wall Mounted Red Rack dans Single-Sided ou Double-Sided configurations. Les ouvertures vont de 1 à 15. Groupes disponibles 1 Large à 15 Wide. Les dimensions varient.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Hallowell® Securitymax™ soudé casiers

    Hallowell® Securitymax™ soudé casiers
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Tous soudés haute sécurité casiers sont la Solution de stockage outil parfait.

    Utilisé pour le stockage d’outils, des engins, des vêtements, des uniformes et des équipements sportifs. Les casiers soudés sont fabriqués en utilisant tout soudé calibre 16 corps et 18 jauge arrière. Côtés sont renforcées avec 2 raidisseurs de canal pour la force supplémentaire. Porte armoire vestiaire seul niveau caractéristiques continus charnières piano. Porte armoire vestiaire calibre 12 comprend un raidisseur de porte pleine hauteur pour le renfort. Porte dotée d’un système de verrouillage des haute sécurité 3 points de crémones 3/8 tiges de blocage. Casiers de stockage de niveau unique comprennent une étagère du haut, tige de manteau de diamètre 3/8 et deux patères de broche unique. Choisissez entre les styles a fentes d’aeration et Locker solide. Diamant de Casiers ventilés caractéristique en forme de perforations pour une meilleure circulation d’air. Acheter des Étagères supplémentaires pour le stockage modulaire. Les clayettes sont hauteur réglable par incréments de 3. Entièrement assemblé. Garantie à vie limitée sur.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Casiers de Heavy Duty All-Welded d’intervention d’urgence

    Casiers de Heavy Duty All-Welded d’intervention d’urgence
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Tous soudés lourds première réponse casiers sont parfaits pour SWAT, Police, pompiers et équipes d’intervention d’urgence.

    Intervention d’urgence casiers sont construits aux derniers utilisant tous soudés 16 jauge corps en acier, acier de calibre 18 retour et calibre 14 portes. Tous les composants sont fabriqués en tôle d’acier pour une durabilité supérieure galvannealed résistant à la corrosion. Double portes ont un raidisseur de canal soudés pleine hauteur pour le renfort. Portes persiennes pour ventilation et sécurisé à l’aide de charnières continues de piano. Les portes comportent point 3 poignée de verrouillage haute sécurité. Casier intérieur comprend une tige de manteau, 2 broches simples crochets et une poche latérale dans le compartiment de la garde-robe. Comprend également 2 tablettes pleine largeur sur le dessus, coffre, une étagère partielle et un crochet de volet unique dans le compartiment de gauche. Broche simple patère à porte sert de crochet pour ceinture utilitaire. Finition grise. Disponible avec ou sans tiroir de Base. Locker avec tiroir de Base comprend un tiroir de rangement verrouillable avec assise bois érable laminé. Garantie limitée de 2 ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Lyon® commande Gear casiers

    Lyon® commande Gear casiers
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Lyon® commande Gear casiers sont inspirés par les besoins de stockage pour le matériel des pilotes militaires.

    Commande vitesse casiers sont fabriquees robuste acier soudé pour une durée de longévité. Comprend une zone de stockage ouvert d’étagère supérieure pour les casques, un compartiment supérieur verrouillable pour effets personnels et verrouillable bas compartiment de rangement pour matériel supplémentaire. Grand compartiment abrite un harnais de torse, G-suit/G-gilet, gilet de survie, etc.. Comprend des tiges de suspension lourds 18 jauge x 5/8 diamètre et côté 2 enduire les crochets. Côtés ventilées assurer une circulation d’air. Lockers measure 24 W x 24 D x 72 H. Lifetime Limited Warranty.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Casiers militaires TA-50 stockage

    Casiers militaires TA-50 stockage
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Casiers militaires TA-50 stockage fournissent sécurité du stockage et la visibilité pour les Applications militaires, policières, stockage et bien plus encore.

    Casiers de stockage militaires TA-50 sont faits d’acier de manteau de poudre pour longue durée durabilité et résistance à la corrosion. Les unités sont point 3 crémones verrouillage poignées et charnières piano de stabilité. Comprend des étagères en hauteur fixe en acier, tige de manteau de pleine largeur et 2 crochets arrière pour l’espace de stockage supplémentaire. Raidisseurs de pleine hauteur caractéristiques pour la force et les panneaux perforés pour l’aération contenue.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Hallowell Accueil équipe casiers

    Hallowell Accueil équipe casiers
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Hallowell Accueil équipe casiers sont utilisés pour les chambres à thème sportif, les chambres enfant, les sous-sols et les Garages.

    Hallowell Accueil équipe casiers sont en acier pour la force et la longévité de longue durée. Disponible en 6 combinaisons de couleurs de l’équipe. Comprend poignée encastrée en acier inoxydable, porte ventilée, charnière piano et crochets. Cadenas (non inclus). Quelques casiers de gym ont également patères. Facilité de montage requis. GREENGUARD enfants et écoles agréées. Simple et Double couche casiers disponibles dans les groupes de l’échelle 1 ou 3 de l’échelle. Finitions de couleur sont noir corps/jaune, noir/rouge, bleu corps/Red Door, Dark Blue Door de corps/Light Gray, Dark Blue Door de corps/Orange, rouge corps/blanc porte et bien plus encore. 2 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Lockers

(15,598 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Type

  • Less...
  • More...

Width Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Depth Inches

Height Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Capacity

Color Finish

  • Less...
  • More...

Group

  • Less...
  • More...

Assembly

Accessory Type

  • Less...
  • More...

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Our Price

 
Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Best Value Gear Lockers Open Front

    Best Value Gear Lockers Open Front
    See all 70 items in product family
    Best Value Gear Lockers Provide Storage And Visibility For Health Clubs, Locker Rooms, Gymnasiums And More.

    Best Value gear lockers are made of powder coat steel for long lasting durability and corrosion resistance. Units include full width coat rod and hooks for added storage space. Includes perforated side locker panels for ventilation and odor control. Features optional legs for application and location versatility. Style types include Coat Bar/Shelves, Coat Bar/Shelves/Bottom Drawer, Security Box/Coat Bar, Security Box/Coat Bar/Foot Locker, Top Shelf, Top Shelf/Bottom 2 Drawers, Top Shelf/Bottom Foot Locker, Top Shelf/Security Box and more. Groups are 1 Wide and 3 Wide. Colors are 717 Grand Slam, 721 Relay Red, Blue, Gray, Light Gray, Putty, Red and Tan. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Best Value Gear Lockers With Door

    Best Value Gear Lockers With Door
    See all 17 items in product family
    Best Value Gear Lockers With Door Provide Storage Security For Applications Including Educational, Athletic, Law Enforcement And More.

    Best Value gear lockers with door are made of powder coat steel for long lasting durability and corrosion resistance. Units include lift handle and recessed hasp and accommodate combination or key locks for added security and theft protection. Includes perforated side locker panels for ventilation and odor control. Features full width coat rod and 4 hooks for added storage space. Available assembled or unassembled (additional charge for assembled). Types include Top Shelf/Cabinet and Bottom Foot Locker. Group is 1 Wide. Colors are Blue, Gray and Tan. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • ALB Plus Gear Lockers

    ALB Plus Gear Lockers
    See all 16 items in product family
    The ALB line-up of open or closed front gear lockers is a collection of specialty lockers engineered for police stations, firehouses, military bases and athletic team organizations who demand high performance equipment storage solutions. These all-welded lockers are designed to accommodate the storage of a wide variety of gear and apparel while allowing maximum ventilation.

    Click for more
  • Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf
    See all 70 items in product family
    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf Are Used For Municipal Workers, Fire Fighters, Athletes And More.

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf have all steel construction for long lasting durability and strength. Features an open front and perforated sides for ample storage and full ventilation. Perfect for storing uniforms, equipment and other items. Includes a top shelf, a coat rod and two hooks for hanging clothing. Lockable Foot Lockers are available on select models and double as a bench. Security Box In Top Shelf is also available on select models, providing further secure storage. Choose from All Welded or Unassembled models. Dimensions and colors vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf & Security Box

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf & Security Box
    See all 98 items in product family
    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf And Security Box Are Used For Municipal Workers, Fire Fighters, Athletes And Other Easy Access Uniform And Equipment Storage Applications.

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf And Security Box are made of solid steel construction for long lasting strength, durability and dependability. Open front and perforated sides create full ventilation and allocate specific storage space to each individual. Include full width open top shelf, a coat rod and two coat hooks for hanging clothing and equipment. Lockable Security Box is fastened to the full width shelf. Security box is padlockable for secure storage (lock sold separately). All Welded or Unassembled type lockers are available in 18, 24 and 33 inch widths, 18, 21 and 24 inch depths, 72 inch for unassemebled and 76 inch for all welded lockers and wide range of color selections.

    Click for more
  • Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf & Foot Locker

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf & Foot Locker
    See all 76 items in product family
    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf And Foot Locker Are Used For Municipal Workers, Fire Fighters, Athletes And More.

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf And Foot Locker have all steel construction for long lasting durability and strength. Features an open front and perforated sides for ample storage and full ventilation. Perfect for storing uniforms, equipment and other items. Includes a top shelf, a coat rod and two hooks for hanging clothing. Lockable footlocker (padlock sold separately) doubles as a bench. Choose from All Welded or Unassembled models for increased versatility. Dimensions and color vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf, Security Box & Foot Locker

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers With Top Shelf, Security Box & Foot Locker
    See all 114 items in product family
    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers (With Top Shelf, Security Box And Foot Locker) Are Used For Municipal Workers, Fire Fighters, Athletes And More.

    Penco Stadium Steel Lockers (With Top Shelf, Security Box And Foot Locker) have all steel construction for long lasting durability and strength. Features an open front and perforated sides for ample storage and full ventilation. Perfect for storing uniforms, gear, equipment and other items. Includes a top shelf, a coat rod and two hooks for hanging clothing. Lockable footlocker doubles as a bench. Security box in top shelf provides further secure storage. Choose from All Welded or Unassembled models for increased versatility. Dimensions and colors vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Penco® Patriot™ Gear & Turnout Lockers

    Penco® Patriot™ Gear & Turnout Lockers
    See all 100 items in product family
    These Heavy Duty Steel Storage Lockers Fulfill The Needs Of First Response Work Environments.

    Patriot™ steel lockers are designed for the unique demands of armed forced personnel and emergency response professionals. Made of heavy gauge, cold rolled steel with a durable powder coat finish. 16 gauge steel sides with 18 gauge steel back are supported by a 16 gauge formed steel frame. Steel lockers include a full width top shelf, single prong coat hooks and a garment bar for hanging wardrobe. Side panels are perforated for ventilation. Lockers include number plates; Note: Specify locker numbers when ordering. Choose between Ready-to-Assemble and All Welded lockers. Gear Lockers feature full height 14 gauge steel doors with heavy duty cremone latching handle and 3-point locking system to protect equipment and personal items for enhanced security. Doors are louvered for ventilation. Turnout Lockers come with open fronts for split-second access to equipment. Purchase optional accessories (sold separately) to optimize storage space and customize lockers. Accessories include Security Box, Center Partition, Half Shelves, Full Width Bottom Shelf, Foot Locker with Bottom Shelf, Acrylic Mirror and more. All Welded Lockers are non-returnable.

    Click for more
  • Ready Rack® Firefighters Chrome Gear Storage Rack Lockers

    Ready Rack® Firefighters Chrome Gear Storage Rack Lockers
    See all 49 items in product family
    Ready Rack® Firefighters Chrome Gear Storage Rack Lockers Create Organized Personal Storage Areas In Firehouses.

    Ready Rack® Firefighters Chrome Gear Storage Rack Lockers are made with heavy-duty zinc chromate finish and protected with a clear-coat sealer to provide long lasting durability. Open wire walls allow maximum air circulation to help firefighters' gear dry faster. Open-back design ensures rack will not obstruct switches or outlets. Ready Rack® Firefighters Chrome Gear Storage Rack Lockers include hanging hooks and storage shelf. Storage rack lockers are available in Freestanding, Freestanding Ready Rack, Mobile and Wall Mounted in Single-Sided or Double-Sided configurations. Choose from units with openings ranging from 2-40. Available in groups 2 Wide to 30 wide. Dimensions vary per type.

    Click for more
  • Red Rack™ Firefighters Red Gear Storage Rack Lockers

    Red Rack™ Firefighters Red Gear Storage Rack Lockers
    See all 43 items in product family
    Red Rack™ Firefighters Red Gear Storage Rack Locker Help Organize Personal Storage Area In Firehouses.

    Red Rack™ Firefighters Red Gear Storage Rack Lockers feature a tubular steel build with a red powder coat finish to provide long lasting durability. Mesh walls allow maximum circulation to help firefighters' gear dry faster. Open-back design does not obstruct switches or outlets. Red Gear Storage Rack lockers measure widths of 18", 20" or 24". Storage rack lockers are available in Freestanding, Freestanding w/Security Option, Mobile, Mobile w/Security Option, Wall Mounted and Wall Mounted Red Rack in Single-Sided or Double-Sided configurations. Openings range from 1-15. Groupings available 1 Wide to 15 Wide. Dimensions vary.

    Click for more
  • Hallowell® Securitymax™ Welded Lockers

    Hallowell® Securitymax™ Welded Lockers
    See all 4 items in product family
    All Welded High Security Lockers Are The Perfect Tool Storage Solution.

    Used for storage of tools, gear, sports equipment, uniforms and clothing. Welded lockers are made using all welded 16 gauge body and 18 gauge back. Sides are reinforced with 2 channel stiffeners for extra strength. Single tier locker door features continuous piano hinges. 12 gauge locker door includes a full height door stiffener for reinforcement. Door features a cremone 3-point high-security latching system with 3/8” locking rods. Single tier storage lockers include a top shelf, 3/8” diameter coat rod and two single prong coat hooks. Choose between Ventilated and Solid Locker styles. Ventilated Lockers feature diamond shaped perforations for improved airflow. Purchase Additional Shelves for modular storage. Shelves are height adjustable at 3” increments. Fully assembled. Lifetime Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Hallowell Taskforce XP Heavy Duty Lockers

    Hallowell Taskforce XP Heavy Duty Lockers
    See all 2 items in product family
    HALLOWELL® TASK FORCE XP™ HEAVY DUTY LOCKERS
    All Welded Heavy Duty Lockers Are Perfect For SWAT, Police, Fire And Emergency Response Teams.


    Emergency response lockers are built to last using all welded 16 gauge steel body, 18 gauge steel back and 14 gauge locker doors. All components are made of galvannealed corrosion resistant sheet steel for superior durability. Double locker doors have a full height welded channel stiffener for reinforcement. Doors are louvered for ventilation and secured using continuous piano hinges. Doors feature 3-point high-security latching handle. Locker interior includes a coat rod, 2 single prong hooks and a side pocket in wardrobe compartment. Also includes 2 full width shelves on top, security box, a partial shelf and a single prong hook in the left compartment. Single prong coat hook on door acts as utility belt hook. Gray finish. Available with or without Base Drawer. Locker with Base Drawer includes a large lockable storage drawer with laminated maple wood seat. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Lyon® Command Gear Lockers

    Lyon® Command Gear Lockers
    See all 1 items in product family
    Lyon® Command Gear Lockers Are Inspired By Military Pilots’ Equipment Storage Needs.

    Command gear lockers are made with heavy-duty all-welded steel for lasting durability. Includes a top shelf open storage area for helmets, a lockable upper compartment for personal effects and lockable lower storage compartment for additional equipment. Large compartment houses a torso harness, G-suit/G-vest, survival vest and more. Includes heavy duty 18 gauge x 5/8” diameter hanging rods and 2 side coat hooks. Ventilated sides ensure air circulation. Lockers measure 24”W x 24”D x 72”H. Lifetime Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Military TA-50 Storage Lockers

    Military TA-50 Storage Lockers
    See all 1 items in product family
    Military TA-50 Storage Lockers Provide Storage Security And Visibility For Applications Including Military, Law Enforcement, Storage And More.

    Military TA-50 storage lockers are made of powder coat steel for long lasting durability and corrosion resistance. Units include 3-point cremone latching handles and piano hinges for stability. Includes fixed height steel shelves, full width coat rod and 2 rear hooks for added storage space. Features full-height stiffeners for strength and perforated panels for content ventilation. Type is Single Tier. Group is 1 Wide. Opening is 1. Colors are Blue, Gray and Tan. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Hallowell Home Team Lockers

    Hallowell Home Team Lockers
    See all 10 items in product family
    Hallowell Home Team Lockers Are Used For Sports Themed Rooms, Kid's Bedrooms, Basements And Garages.

    Hallowell Home Team Lockers are made of steel for strength and long-lasting durability. Available in 6 team color combinations. Includes stainless steel recessed handle, ventilated door, piano hinge and hooks. Padlock (not included). Some gym lockers also have coat hooks. Easy assembly required. Greenguard Children and Schools Certified. Single and Double Tier lockers available in 1 Wide or 3 Wide groups. Color finishes are Black Body/Yellow Door, Black/Red, Blue Body/Red Door, Dark Blue Body/Light Gray Door, Dark Blue Body/Orange Door and Red Body/White Door. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more