Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir Scissor Lifts & Tables élévatrices

(383 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

Prix

Appliquer
  • Platines de Rotation manuelle

    Platines de Rotation manuelle
    Voir tous les 19 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les tables tournantes de rotation manuelle maximisent l'efficacité en minimisant le mouvement de gaspillage.

    Les platines de rotation manuelles sont fabriquées avec une plaque d'acier d'une épaisseur de 1/2 po avec un couvercle en caoutchouc et une finition en émail bleu pour fournir une durabilité durable, permettant à l'utilisateur de faire pivoter la charge pour accéder à des zones hors de portée. Facile-roulements offrent une rotation qui ne sera pas bousculer les pièces. Manuellement platines de rotation peut être utilisé pour des centaines d’applications, y compris les affichages, peinture, réparations et des processus d’assemblage. Plusieurs personnel peut travailler sur des projets sans interférer les uns avec les autres. Style D et F ont une tablette inférieure fixe pour le stockage des pièces et outils. Style C et D ont un tourner le bouton de réglage en hauteur facile. Style E et F ont une bonbonne de gaz pour le réglage de la hauteur appropriée. Carrousel diamètre s’étend de 8"- 30". Hauteur totale jusqu'à 25"- 36". Les capacités sont 300 500 et 1000 lb

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Tables tournantes de rotation alimentées par light-Duty

    Tables tournantes de rotation alimentées par light-Duty
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les platines de rotation alimentées par la lumière gardent les produits et l'équipement à portée de main.

    Les platines de rotation alimentées par light-Duty offrent une rotation facile et fluide dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre pour des centaines d'applications, y compris les expéditions d'emballage et l'assemblage des composants. Vitesse de rotation non réglable de fonctionnalités à l’aide d’un 115V, moteur monophasé. Jupe latérale intégrale protège des éléments d’interférer avec le mécanisme de rotation. Chaque platine comprend un On-Off interrupteur et 3' L alimentation cordon d’alimentation.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Fancort Industries™ ESD Production platines

    Fancort Industries™ ESD Production platines
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Industries Fancort™ ESD Production platines sont utilisés pour le montage, retravailler et contrôle lourd et maladroit Applications mécaniques.

    Fancort Industries™ ESD Production platines sont faites avec une surface conductrice caoutchouté et plastique base pour la longévité de longue durée. Dispose d’un design protection ESD avec Rsur de 5 x 10e6 ohms pour une sécurité accrue. Résistivité volumique de 1 x 10e7 ohms. La capacité est 200 livres. Disponible en 12" 15 » et 20 » diamètres.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Protektive Pak® ESD antistatiques platines

    Protektive Pak® ESD antistatiques platines
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Protektive Pak® ESD antistatiques platines sont idéales pour des assemblages plus lourd dans un APE (ESD Protected Area).

    Protektive Pak® ESD antistatiques platines sont faites avec une durable 1/4" conductrice, crosslink polyéthylène mousse épaisse pour offrir durabilité longue durée. Protection ESD pour utilisation avec assemblages sensibles de l’EDD. hauteur 1" fournit le profil très bas. Platine acier galvanisé situé en bas. Mesures 12-1/2" et 15-1/2" Octogone (coudée). Poids capacité 40 lb résistance Volume 1 x 10 6 < 1 x 10 9 ohms par ANSI/STM11.12. Surface de travail se réunit exiger limite d’ANSI/ESD S20,2 par S4,1 ANSI/ESD et ESD TR53. Charges électrostatiques prélevé à anneau terminal à terre par l’intermédiaire de contact sur la surface de travail ESD mise à la terre ou par l’intermédiaire de cordon au sol.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Scissor Lifts & Lift Tables

(428 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Maximum Capacity Lbs

Capacity Lbs.

  • Less...
  • More...

Height Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Brand

Our Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Vestil Manual Rotation Turntables

    Vestil Manual Rotation Turntables
    See all 19 items in product family
    Vestil Manual Rotation Turntables Maximize Efficiency by Minimizing Wasteful Motion.

    Vestil Manual Rotation Turntables are made with a ½" thick steel plate with a rubber cover and blue enamel finish to provide long lasting durability, allowing the user to rotate the load to access areas out of reach. Easy-rolling bearings provide smooth rotation that won't jostle parts. Manually Rotated Turntables can be used for hundreds of applications, including displays, painting, repairs and assembly processes. Multiple personnel can work on projects without interfering with each other. Style D and F have a stationary lower shelf for storing parts and tools. Style C and D have a turn knob for easy height adjustment. Style E and F have a gas cylinder for convenient height adjustment. Carousel diameter ranges from 8" - 30". Overall height up to 25" - 36". Capacities are 300, 500 and 1000 lbs.
    Click for more
  • Vestil Light-Duty Powered Rotation Turntables

    Vestil Light-Duty Powered Rotation Turntables
    See all 3 items in product family
    Vestil Light-Duty Powered Rotation Turntables keep Products and Equipment Right At Your Fingertips.

    Vestil Light-Duty Powered Rotation Turntables offer easy, smooth clockwise rotation for hundreds of applications including packaging shipments and component assembly. Features non-adjustable rotation speed using a 115V, single-phase motor. Integral side skirt protects items from interfering with the rotating mechanism. Each Turntable includes an On-Off power switch and 3'L power cord.
    Click for more
  • Vestil Turntable with Powered Height Adjustment

    Vestil Turntable with Powered Height Adjustment
    See all 1 items in product family
    Vestil Turntable offers Powered Height Adjustment for Maximum Operator Convenience.

    Vestil Turntable with Powered Height Adjustment are ergonomically designed to provide a proper material work height for assembly and packing stations. Linear actuator offers infinitely adjustable height within lift range using a Hand Pendant Control with an 8' cord. Unit requires 110V 1-phase AC power source. Manually rotated bi-directional Turntable top rotates 360 degrees for easy positioning of load. Base has a compact 24-¼"L x 24-¼"W footprint to easily fit into small workstations. Steel construction with a durable enamel finish.
    Click for more
  • Fancort Industries™ ESD Production Turntables

    Fancort Industries™ ESD Production Turntables
    See all 3 items in product family
    Fancort Industries™ ESD Production Turntables are used for Assembly, Rework and Inspection on Heavy and Awkward Mechanical Applications.

    Fancort Industries™ ESD Production Turntables are made with a rubberized conductive surface and plastic base for long lasting durability. Features an ESD protective design with surface resistivity of 5 x 10e6 ohms for increased safety. Volume resistivity of 1 x 10e7 ohms. Capacity is 200 pounds. Available in 12", 15", and 20" diameters.
    Click for more
  • Protektive Pak® ESD Dissipative Turntables

    Protektive Pak® ESD Dissipative Turntables
    See all 2 items in product family
    Protektive Pak® ESD Dissipative Turntables are ideal for Heavier Assemblies in an EPA (ESD Protected Area).

    Protektive Pak® ESD Dissipative Turntables are made with a durable 1/4" thick conductive, crosslink polyethylene foam to provide long lasting durability. ESD protective for use with ESD sensitive assemblies. 1" height provides very low profile. Galvanized Steel Turntable located at the bottom. Measures 12-1/2" and 15-1/2" Octagon (across flats). Weight capacity 40 lbs. Volume Resistance 1 x 106 to < 1 x 109 ohms per ANSI/STM11.12. Meets worksurface require limit of ANSI/ESD S20.20 per ANSI/ESD S4.1 and ESD TR53. Electrostatic charges removed to ground via contact on grounded ESD worksurface or via ground cord from ring terminal.
    Click for more
  • Vestil Heavy-Duty Powered Rotation Turntable

    Vestil Heavy-Duty Powered Rotation Turntable
    See all 1 items in product family
    Vestil Heavy-Duty Powered Rotation Turntable is Great for Photography!

    Vestil Heavy-Duty Powered Rotation Turntable spins at a consistent ¾ to 1 RPM in order to capture 360° images, effortlessly turning products so your Creative Department doesn't have to. Heavy-duty caster wheel bearings and low-maintenance belt-reduction drive offer smooth rotation. Four visual notch-outs are placed on the turntable plate every 45° to easily determine rotation position. 115V variable speed motor is controlled with a portable remote control stand that features a soft start/stop button to protect the product being turned. 4-way fork entry pockets allow for easy maneuverability with a forklift. Steel construction with a white enamel finish for long-lasting durability.
    Click for more