Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Appareils de soins des sols parcourir & aspirateurs

(825 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer
  • Hoover® verticale aspirateurs Commercial

    Hoover® verticale aspirateurs Commercial
    Voir tous les 10 articles de la gamme de produits
    Hoover® les nettoyeurs commerciaux d'aspirateur droits fournissent l'entretien de surface pour des applications comprenant résidentiel, hospitalité, commercial, et plus.

    Hoover® aspirateurs commerciaux droits fournissent l'entretien optimal de surface pour des tapis, des couvertures, des planchers de bois dur, et plus. Fonction de réglage de hauteur variable permet de polyvalence de l’application. Conception légère offre transport et mobilité ergonomique. Aucun assemblage requis. Les types sont garde, Hush Tone™ et Windtunnel. Ampères sont 6,0 et 10 12.0. La tension est 120. Options de filtration sont 3-stade et HEPA. Possibilités de collecte de poussière sont EZ poussière vide, sac en papier haut-remplissage et Type CU2 Clean sacs Drop. Longueurs de fil de puissance sont 35, 40 et 50 ft. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Aspirateur sans sac HEPA Hoover®

    Aspirateur sans sac HEPA Hoover®
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Hoover® sans sac HEPA aspirateurs entretien Surface pour Applications y compris résidentiels, d’accueil, Commercial et plus.

    Hoover® sans sac aspirateur HEPA est fait de plastique pour la résistance à la corrosion et de durabilité. Vide permet commode tapis, tapis et entretien de plancher pour hôtels, bureaux, salles de conférence et plus. Filtre de mode Hush minimise le bruit de fonctionnement pour la résonance de l’environnement réduit. Médias HEPA lavables filtrent pièges saleté, la poussière, pollen et autres contaminants. Chemin de grand balayage et agitateur 2 brosse avec bord améliorent efficacité de nettoyage. Roues en caoutchouc permettent le fonctionnement ergonomique et mobilité pour la facilité de l’opérateur. Comprend 35' cordon. Ampères du moteur sont 4,0 et 12.0. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Sanitaire Upright aspirateurs

    Sanitaire Upright aspirateurs
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Sanitaire Upright aspirateurs entretien Surface pour Applications y compris commerciaux, d’accueil et plus.

    Sanitaire aspirateurs sont faits de plastique pour la résistance à la corrosion et de durabilité. Aspirateurs éliminent la poussière, la saleté et débris de diverses surfaces de tapis, tapis, et bien plus encore. Grande capacité, système de sac de shake-out permet de disposition et l’entretien efficaces de débris. Comprend un système de décrochage sac ergonomique avec aucun outil requis. Finition couleur est Red. Les dimensions sont 12" W x 12 » H.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Powr-Flite® aspirateur léger

    Powr-Flite® aspirateur léger
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Aspirateur vertical léger Powr-Flite pèse seulement 8 lb. !

    Cet aspirateur commercial a la puissance et durabilité pour attaquer les travaux les plus exigeants avec l’avantage supplémentaire de réduire les revendications sur les blessures de l’emploi et l’indemnisation du travailleur. Des matériaux résistants de polycarbonate et aluminium fournissent longue durabilité. Aspirateur léger est facile à entretenir, facile à utiliser et offre le parfait équilibre de poids, rendement et durabilité. Il repose à plat pour atteindre sous les meubles. Self-adjusting height adjustment and 12,75 cleaning width. Moteur puissant de fonctionnalités 160 pi3/min, moteur a 5,5 UL & CSA, sac en papier remplissage haut Enviro-Clean, une brosse à rouleau en bois et 50' L cordon d’alimentation.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Aspirateurs BISSELL®

    Aspirateurs BISSELL®
    Voir tous les 14 articles de la gamme de produits
    Bissell® Upright Vacuums Fournir commercial et résidentiel tapis de nettoyage.

    Bissell® Upright Vacuums sont utilisés pour les hôtels, les bureaux, les théâtres, et plus encore. Aspirateurs disposent de paramètres réglables pour tapis de hauteurs différentes. Aspirateurs sont faites avec un fort impact corps et détente complètement au sol pour nettoyer facilement sous les meubles. Range-cordon d’attache rapide pour un démêlage facile. Largeur de nettoyage, alimentation et filtration varient selon les modèles. Tous les aspirateurs comprennent une garantie limitée de 1 ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Oreck® aspirateurs Commercial

    Oreck® aspirateurs Commercial
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Oreck® aspirateurs commerciaux fournissent étage efficace et entretien pour bureaux, écoles, Hôtels et plus encore.

    Oreck® aspirateurs commerciaux sont disponibles en plusieurs types pour répondre à une variété de besoins de nettoyage. Premier série vide est fait avec un moteur 870 watts et le système de protection de surcharge thermique. Rouleau brosse est faite de quatre bandes de soie et doubles roulements à billes. réglage en hauteur 6-position tapis manuel. Chambre de fan transparent renforcé pour un nettoyage rapide. Grandes roues arrière pour faciliter la mobilité. Pédale de dégagement de pied métal et plaque de fond métallique. Comprend 50' L cordon d’alimentation. Pro 18 série vide faite avec un 1000 watt double moteur et 50' cordon d’alimentation de haute performance et une maniabilité hors pair. Pro 14 aspirateurs nettoyer un 14" chemin d’accès, tout en Pro 18 aspirateurs nettoyer un chemin 18". U2000 série aspirateurs pèse seulement 8 lbs pour une maniabilité supérieure et se déplace facilement de tapis pour surfaces dures sans ajustement. Non-troubler le pare-chocs et Helping Hand® poignée permettent un nettoyage dans des espaces restreints tels que bureaux, photocopieurs, armoires et distributeur automatique de boissons. 2000 série vide se déplace facilement de tapis pour surfaces dures sans ajustement grâce à la technologie MicroSweep™. Hypoallergénique, haut-remplissage sac retient les particules petites avec pratiquement pas de poussière après. Conception légère. Brosse puissant fonctionne à 6,500. 12" chemin d’accès de nettoyage. Inclut le pare-chocs non-troubler et protège-câble. Sacs filtrants sont vendus séparément.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Sanitaire® Nettoyants à vide droits

    Sanitaire® Nettoyants à vide droits
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Sanitaire® Upright Vacuum Cleaners are Easy to Maneuver, Store, and Carry.

    Les aspirateurs droits comprennent des protège-meubles pour protéger les meubles et les murs. L'ajustement de hauteur de tapis permet l'utilisation sur divers tapis et couvertures. Includes extra long power cord for convenient use in multiple rooms or large areas. Standard Vacuums feature 12-16 W cleaning path. Lightweight Vacuums weigh less than 15 lbs for easy handling. HEPA Vacuums include washable HEPA filter to reduce replacement costs. Features 13 W cleaning path and on-board tool kit. UL approved, OSHA compliant. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    All Vacuums are Non-Returnable
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Aspirateur Industrial™ mondial

    Aspirateur Industrial™ mondial
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Aspirateur vertical Industrial™ global fournit étage efficace entretien Maintenance pour bureaux, Hôtels et plus encore.

    Upright Vacuum features a 12" cleaning path, making it ideal for a variety of applications. The six turn position carpet adjustment knob allows the vacuum to be used on carpets and rugs. L’aimant intégré sous la tête de balai ramasse des débris métalliques. Poignée ergonomique fournit un confort d’utilisation supplémentaire. Cordon d’une alimentation 50' fonctionnalités pour une utilisation pratique dans les grandes surfaces ou plusieurs chambres, avec pince pour cordon robuste renforcé de dégagement rapide. The wrap around bumper guard helps protect walls and furniture. Quatre rouleau-brosse à poils souples en aluminium permet à l’utilisateur ramasser des débris fins du tapis aux sols durs. Comprend le sac en tissu enduit respirant, anti-adhérante à l’élimination de la saleté facilement.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Floor Care Machines & Vacuums

(1,414 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Our Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Hoover® Upright Commercial Vacuum Cleaners

    Hoover® Upright Commercial Vacuum Cleaners
    See all 3 items in product family
    Hoover® Commercial Upright Vacuum Cleaners Provide Surface Maintenance For Applications Including Residential, Hospitality, Commercial, And More.

    Hoover® commercial upright vacuum cleaners are made of high quality materials for dependability. Vacuums provide optimal surface maintenance for carpets, rugs, hardwood floors, and more. Variable height adjustability feature allows application versatility. Lightweight design offers ergonomic mobility and transport. No assembly required. Types are Guardsman, Hush Tone™ and Windtunnel. Amps are 6.0, 10.0, and 12.0. Voltage is 120. Filtration options are 3-Stage and HEPA. Dirt collection options are E-Z Empty Dirt Cup, Top-Fill Paper Bag, and Type CU2 Clean Drop Bags. Power cord lengths are 35, 40, and 50 ft. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Hoover® Bagless HEPA Vacuum

    Hoover® Bagless HEPA Vacuum
    See all 2 items in product family
    Hoover® Bagless HEPA Vacuum Cleaners Provide Surface Maintenance For Applications Including Residential, Hospitality, Commercial, And More.

    Hoover® bagless HEPA vacuum is made of plastic for durability and corrosion resistance. Vacuum allows convenient carpet, rug, and floor maintenance for hotels, offices, conference rooms, and more. Hush mode filter minimizes operation noise for reduced environment resonance. Washable HEPA media filter traps dirt, dust, pollen, and other contaminants. Large sweep path and 2 brush agitator with edge improve cleaning efficiency. Rubber wheels allow ergonomic operation and mobility for operator ease. Includes 35' cord. Motor amps are 4.0 and 12.0. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Sanitaire Upright Vacuums

    Sanitaire Upright Vacuums
    See all 1 items in product family
    Sanitaire Upright Vacuums Provide Surface Maintenance For Applications Including Residential, Commercial, Hospitality, And More.

    Sanitaire upright vacuums are made of plastic for durability and corrosion resistance. Vacuums eliminate dust, dirt, and debris from various surfaces including carpets, rugs, and more. Large capacity, shake-out bag system allows efficient debris maintenance and disposal. Includes an ergonomic bag release system with no required tools. Color finish is Red. Dimensions are 12"W x 12"H.

    Click for more
  • Powr-Flite® Lightweight Upright Vacuum

    Powr-Flite® Lightweight Upright Vacuum
    See all 1 items in product family
    Lightweight Powr-Flite Upright Vacuum Cleaner Weighs Only 8 lbs.!

    This commercial vacuum cleaner has the power and durability to tackle the toughest jobs with the added benefit of reducing on the job injuries and worker’s compensation claims. Tough polycarbonate and aluminum materials provide long-lasting durability. Lightweight upright vacuum is easy to maintain, simple to operate and provides the perfect balance of durability, performance and weight. It lays flat to reach under furniture. Self-adjusting height adjustment and 12.75” cleaning width. Features 160 CFM powerful motor, 5.5 Amp motor UL & CSA, top fill Enviro-Clean paper bag, a wooden roll brush and 50’L power cord.

    Click for more
  • Bissell® Upright Vacuums

    Bissell® Upright Vacuums
    See all 17 items in product family
    Bissell® Upright Vacuums Are Made For Commercial And Residential Carpet Cleaning.

    Bissell® Upright Vacuums are used for hotels, offices, theatres and more. Vacuums feature adjustable settings for carpets of different heights. Vacuums are made with a high-impact body and detent completely to the floor to easily clean underneath furniture. Quick-release cord wrap for easy detangling. Cleaning widths, power and filtration vary by model. All vacuums include a 1-Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Oreck® Commercial Upright Vacuums

    Oreck® Commercial Upright Vacuums
    See all 3 items in product family
    Oreck® Commercial Upright Vacuums Provide Efficient Floor Care And Maintenance For Offices, Schools, Hotels And More.

    Oreck® Commercial Upright Vacuums are available in several types to suit a variety of cleaning needs. Premier Series Vacuum is made with an 870-watt motor and heat overload protection system. Roller brush is made with four bristle strips and double ball bearings. 6-position manual carpet height adjustment. Reinforced see-through fan chamber for fast cleaning. Large rear wheels for easy mobility. Metal foot release pedal and metal bottom plate. Includes 50'L power cord. Pro 18 Series Vacuum is made with a 1000 watt dual motor and 50' power cord for high performance and easy maneuverability. Pro 14 Vacuums clean a 14" path, while Pro 18 Vacuums clean an 18" path. U2000 Series Vacuums weigh only 8 lbs. for superior maneuverability, and moves easily from carpet to hard surfaces with no adjustment. Non-marring bumpers and Helping Hand® Handle allow cleaning under tight spaces like desks, copy machines, cabinets and drink dispensers. 2000 Series Vacuum moves easily from carpet to hard surfaces without adjustment through MicroSweep™ technology. Hypoallergenic, top-fill bag traps small particles with virtually no after-dust. Lightweight design. Powerful brush operates at 6,500 RPM. 12" cleaning path. Includes non-marring bumpers and cord guard. Filter Bags are sold separately.

    Click for more
  • Royal Commercial Upright Vacuums

    Royal Commercial Upright Vacuums
    See all 2 items in product family
    Royal Commercial Upright Vacuums Offer A Wide Selection Of Upright Vacuums That Are Perfect For Any Commercial Setting Including Retail & Department Stores, Hotels And More.

    Metal Upright Vacuums help make your carpet cleaning job easier. These All-Metal Uprights were built to last, yet are lightweight and easy for operators to maneuver with a die-cast aluminum design. Commercial quality urethane wheels set on a wide wheel base and light handle weight help reduce user fatigue. Vacuum features unique curved metal fan blades that deflect large objects, protecting the fan and motor from damage. Bell-shaped nozzle provides superior one-pass cleaning and dual edge cleaning along baseboards and furnishings. Infinite screw height adjustment and Adjust-O-Rite™ system properly adjusts the nozzle to the optimum setting for any style carpet. 2 Year Limited Warranty. ABS Plastic Vacuums are made using sturdy, impact resistant ABS plastic housing. Offers HEPA filtration that helps improve indoor air quality with superior levels of filtration. HEPA filtration traps 99.9% of particles down to 0.5 microns or better within the vacuum cleaners dust bag or filter. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • ProTeam® Upright Vacuums

    ProTeam® Upright Vacuums
    See all 4 items in product family
    ProTeam® Upright Vacuums Provide Superior Cleaning In A High Filtration Upright Design For Efficient Floor Care And Maintenance.

    ProTeam® Upright Vacuums are designed to improve reach, durability, and indoor air quality with a four-level HEPA filtration in a rugged plastic housing for long lasting use. The powerful ProForce contains a high performance dual-motor system and a low profile, L-shaped head perfect for vacuuming under and around furniture. Comes with on-board tools, super stretch hose, safety yellow cord, quick release cord dump, ergonomic padded handle grip, and two intercept micro filter bags. Includes 3 year parts, labor and motor warranty with lifetime warranty on molded body parts.

    Click for more