Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Appareils de soins des sols parcourir & aspirateurs

(804 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Largeur de nettoyage

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer
  • Machines à plancher Industrial™ mondial

    Machines à plancher Industrial™ mondial
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Global Industrial™ Floor Machines Fournir l'entretien ergonomique de plancher comprenant le scrubbing, le polissage, le polissage, ou le décapage des planchers durs, de la tuile, et des tapis.

    Moteur robuste 1,5HP avec triple planétaire, entièrement en acier transmission boîte à engrenages pour la longue vie et un service fiable. Interrupteur verrouillage de sécurité sur la poignée avec contrôle thumb accès facile. Tampon de sol comprend patin et 50' L sécurité jaune cordon d’alimentation. Se branche sur une prise de courant 120V. Cireuses disposent de deux roues montées arrière pour l’inclinaison et roulent la mobilité quand pas en service. Mesures 27 "L x 48 » H. 17 » Machines à plancher ai un 17 » pont. 20" Floor Machines ont une plate-forme 20". Moteur 110V. ACNOR. Garantie limitée de trois ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Oreck® et appareils de sols Bissell®

    Oreck® et appareils de sols Bissell®
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Floor Machines sont utilisées pour le nettoyage de tapis, planchers de bois franc, céramique et plus encore.

    Floor Machines fournissent une puissance de nettoyage fiable dans une variété d’environnements commerciaux. Bissell® Lowboy Floor Machines sont faites avec une induction de 10,8 % amp moteur avec en orbite autour de la transmission qui parcourt à 1725 orbites par minute. 19" tablier avec raccords sous vide en option contrôle et recueille la poussière de ponçage. Sécurité améliorée des déclencheurs doubles non-conducteur éliminent chocs potentiels, tandis que l’interrupteur de verrouillage de sécurité empêche le démarrage inattendu. 5" non-troubler des roues assurent un déplacement facile. Oreck® Orbiter plancher Machine est équipée d’un moteur à induction 1/2 HP fait à l’aide de zinc et l’acier pour une durabilité durable. Machines de plancher sont faites sans engrenages, des ceintures ou des balais de moteur pour un fonctionnement pratiquement exempt d’entretien. 30' à la terre de 3 support de fil et de la tablette. 13" largeur de nettoyage. 1 an de garantie limitée.Bissell BigGreen Machine commerciale de Easy Motion plancher avec réservoir est suffisamment polyvalent pour tout faire. Il bandes, cires, des amateurs, des sables et refinishes n’importe quelle surface de plancher. Si vos sols sont en marbre, vinyle, bois ou tapis.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Patron de nettoyage de plancher Commercial équipement, Machines de nettoyage

    Patron de nettoyage de plancher Commercial équipement, Machines de nettoyage
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Patron de nettoyage équipement anciennement Pullman-Holt étage machines est construites pour les professionnels. Châssis en acier lourd, laminées à froid avec construit dans le raccord d’alimentation en eau. Entièrement en acier triple réducteur planétaire, high torque moteur condensateur 2. Comprend Malish Sure-Lok pad pilote et pied 50 cordon. Machines à plancher brillant patron sont homologués qu'ul pièces et moteur impériale. 1,5 HP, 175rpm machines sont des bêtes de somme durables. 5 ans garantie sur moteur et boîte de vitesses. Facile à nettoyer.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Machines à plancher Mastercraft®

    Machines à plancher Mastercraft®
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Mastercraft® Floor Machines sont utilisées pour l’entretien et nettoyage de Pierre, de Parquet et de sols en linoléum.

    Machines à plancher Mastercraft® sont solidement fabriqués pour la longue durée de durabilité et de fiabilité. FloorMac 13 pouces oscillant Machine à plancher oscille en douceur à l’aide de système anti-vibration amicale de l’utilisateur. Utilisé pour les escaliers et autres obstrué les espaces avec un espace 10 pouce. Comprend le nettoyage réservoir facile à remplir entre chaque utilisation.
    PowerDisc 160 unique disque plancher Machine est robuste et utilisées pour tous les entretien et nettoyage à fond. Empreint de haut polymère, construction de logements. Une manette de caractéristiques poignée réglage pour une utilisation facile. Unitaires pilotés par le couple qui est calme et vibration libre. taille du pinceau 17 pouces.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week


Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Floor Care Machines & Vacuums

(1,619 items)

Narrow Your Results


Cleaning Width


  • Less...
  • More...

Our Price


Recently Viewed


  • Global™ Floor Machines

    Global™ Floor Machines
    See all 3 items in product family
    Global™ All Metal Floor Machines Offer A Low Speed For Scrubbing, Buffing, Polishing or Stripping On Wet Hard Floors, Tile Floors And Carpets.

    Heavy duty 1.5HP motor with triple planetary, all steel gear box transmission for long life and dependable service. Safety lock-out switch on handle with easy access thumb control. Floor buffer includes pad driver and 50'L safety yellow power cord. Plugs into a 120V AC outlet. Floor polishers feature two rear mounted wheels for tilt and roll mobility when not in use. Measures 27"L x 48"H. 17" Floor Machines have a 17" deck. 20" Floor Machines have a 20" deck. 110V Motor. CSA listed. 3 Year Parts & 2 Year Labor Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Powr-Flite® Floor Machine

    Powr-Flite® Floor Machine
    See all 4 items in product family
    These Versatile And Hard Working Floor Machines Provide All The Power You Need For All Floor Maintenance Jobs! Stripping, Scrubbing, Scraping, Grinding, Shampooing, Bonnet Cleaning, All In One Floor Care Machine!

    PowrFlite floor cleaning machines have a 1.5 HP motor that offers 175 RPM (Rotations Per Minute) pad speed. Floor machines feature a safety lock-out on handle with easy access thumb action control. Features include heavy duty all-steel triple planetary transmission, 5” non-marring wheels, an on-board pad driver and a 50'’L power cord.
    Style A feature durable rotational molded one-piece housing that absorbs vibration and controls torque for easy operator control. Style B has a durable, heavy weight all-metal base that is long lasting.

    Click here to see full selections of our Floor Care Machines.

    Click for more
  • Oreck® and Bissell® Floor Machines

    Oreck® and Bissell® Floor Machines
    See all 3 items in product family
    Floor Machines Are Used For Cleaning Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Ceramic Tile And More.

    Floor Machines provide reliable cleaning power in a variety of commercial environments. Bissell® Lowboy Floor Machines are made with a 10.8 amp induction motor with orbiting transmission that runs at over 1725 orbits per minute. 19" apron with optional vacuum connections controls and collects sanding dust. Safety-enhanced non-conductive dual triggers eliminate shock potential, while the safety interlock switch prevents unexpected startups. 5" non-marring transport wheels ensure easy transport. Oreck® Orbiter Floor Machine features a 1/2 HP induction type motor made using zinc and steel for lasting durability. Floor machines are made without gears, belts or motor brushes for virtually maintenance-free operation. 30' grounded 3 wire and pad holder. 13" cleaning width. 1 Year Limited Warranty.Bissell BigGreen Commercial Easy Motion Floor Machine with Tank is versatile enough to do it all. It strips, waxes, buffs, sands and refinishes any floor surface. Whether your floors are marble, vinyl, wood or carpet.

    Click for more
  • Boss Cleaning Equipment Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines

    Boss Cleaning Equipment Commercial Floor Cleaning Machines
    See all 1 items in product family
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Formerly Pullman-Holt floor machines are built for the professional. Heavy-weight, cold-rolled steel chassis with built in water-feed fitting. All steel triple planetary gearbox, high torque 2 capacitor motor. Includes Malish Sure-Lok pad driver and 50 foot power cord. Gloss Boss Floor Machines are UL listed imperial motor and parts. 1.5 HP, 175 rpm machines are durable workhorses. 5 year limited warranty on motor and gearbox. Easy to clean.
    Click for more
  • Mastercraft® Floor Machines

    Mastercraft® Floor Machines
    See all 2 items in product family
    Mastercraft® Floor Machines Are Used For Maintenance And Cleaning Of Stone, Parquet And Linoleum Floors.

    Mastercraft® Floor Machines are solidly manufactured for long lasting durability and dependability. FloorMac 13 Inch Oscillating Floor Machine oscillates smoothly using user friendly anti-vibration system. Used for stairs and other obstructed spaces with 10 inch clearance. Includes cleaning solution tank that is easy to refill between uses.
    PowerDisc 160 Single Disk Floor Machine is heavy duty, and used for all maintenance and basic cleaning. Made with high polymer housing construction. Features one lever handle adjustment for easy operation. Torque-driven unit that is both quiet and vibration free. 17 inch brush size.

    Click for more
Featured Items