Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les ventilateurs d’extraction & Ventilation

(1 724 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu sec

    Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu sec
    Voir tous les 72 articles de la gamme de produits
    Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu sec fournissent Positive élimination des fumées, vapeurs et vapeurs à travers des conduits avec ventilateur totalement inclu refroidissement Motors.

    Tube Axial Belt Drive conduit ventilateur pour milieu sec ont fan de lames en aluminium sans étincelles pour la longévité de longue durée. Boîtier est en acier de forte épaisseur avec brides d’équerre soudées autour du diamètre pour plus de puissance. Ventilateurs utilisés pour éliminer les vapeurs de cabines de pulvérisation et plus, peuvent être utilisés dans des endroits secs. Ventilateurs axiaux ont un moteur totalement inclu pour la sûreté de fonctionnement. 2, roulements à billes scellés de qualité industrielle sont montés en fonte d’aluminium. Brides de fer d’angle sont pré-percés avec huit trous de diamètre 7/16" autour du cercle de boulon pour faciliter le montage. Logement de la batterie fournit un cylindre étanche à l’air pour protéger les courroies, poulies et roulements de contamination de l’air. Base réglable moteur fournit la tension de courroie correcte. Lame quantitiesa sont 4, 5, 6 et 8. Monter des poulies en acier en acier et tournés. Gamme de diamètres de 12"- 60". Volts vont de 115V - 230/460V. Dimensions varient.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Explosion Proof Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu sec

    Explosion Proof Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu sec
    Voir tous les 71 articles de la gamme de produits
    Ces ventilateurs disposent d’un moteur à Explosion Proof qui est utilisé pour les environnements extrêmes dangereux.

    Fournir positive, élimination de la fumée, les fumées et vapeurs à travers des conduits. Idéal pour les cabines de pulvérisation de peinture et autres endroits dangereux. Ces gaz d’échappement ventilateurs peuvent être utilisés en milieu sec avec des températures inférieures à 180° F. Pales du ventilateur sont en fonte d’aluminium sans étincelles. Ventilateurs hélicoïdes disposent d’un moteur antidéflagrant de l’explosion. Boîtier est en acier de forte épaisseur avec brides d’équerre soudées autour du diamètre pour plus de puissance. Caractéristiques 2 roulements à billes scellés de qualité industrielle montés en fonte boîtier en aluminium, une pièce jointe pour la longue vie. Brides de fer d’angle sont pré-percés avec huit trous de diamètre 7/16" autour du cercle de boulon pour faciliter le montage. Tambour de logement dispose d’un cylindre étanche à l’air pour protéger les courroies, poulies et roulements de contamination de l’air. Base réglable moteur fournit la tension de courroie correcte. Monter des poulies en acier en acier et tournés.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu humide

    Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu humide
    Voir tous les 64 articles de la gamme de produits
    Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu humide sont conçus pour le déplacement d’Air à haute teneur en humidité.

    Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan pour milieu humide sont utilisés pour les cabines de pulvérisation, des gaines et des machines à laver industrielles. Pales du ventilateur sont en fonte d’aluminium sans étincelles et ventilateurs axiaux ont un moteur totalement inclu pour fournir une durabilité longue durée. Boîtier est en acier de forte épaisseur avec équerre Brides soudées à chaque extrémité pour plus de puissance. Roulements à billes étanches ont graisseurs externe. Les roulements sont situés dans le tube de la ceinture, retiré du courant d’air contaminé. Intérieur de tube de ceinture est protégé de contamination de l’air dans le conduit de déflecteur d’eau, pare-poussière et joints. Brides d’angle sont pré-percés avec huit trous de diamètre 7/16" autour du cercle de boulon pour faciliter le montage. Base réglable moteur fournit la tension de courroie correcte. Monter des poulies en acier en acier et tournés. Quantités de lame sont 4, 5, 6 et 8. Monter des poulies en acier en acier et tournés. Gamme de diamètres de 12"- 60". Volts vont de 115V - 230/460V. 1 et 3 moteurs triphasés disponibles. Dimensions varient.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Explosion Proof Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu humide

    Explosion Proof Tube Axial courroie Duct Fan pour milieu humide
    Voir tous les 64 articles de la gamme de produits
    Ces Explosion Proof Fans caractéristiques Kugellager bloc d’oreiller conçu pour le déplacement d’Air à haute teneur en humidité.

    Ces ventilateurs sont parfaits pour les cabines de pulvérisation, des gaines et des machines à laver industrielles. Pales du ventilateur sont en fonte d’aluminium sans étincelles. Ventilateurs hélicoïdes disposent d’un moteur antidéflagrant de l’explosion. Carter de ventilateur est fait d’acier de forte épaisseur avec équerre Brides soudées à chaque extrémité pour plus de puissance. Roulements à billes étanches disposent des graisseurs externe. Les roulements sont situés dans le tube de la ceinture, retiré du courant d’air contaminé. Intérieur de tube de ceinture est protégé de contamination de l’air dans le conduit de déflecteur d’eau, pare-poussière et joints. Brides d’angle sont pré-percés avec huit trous de diamètre 7/16" autour du cercle de boulon pour faciliter le montage. Base réglable moteur fournit la tension de courroie correcte. Monter des poulies en acier en acier et tournés.
    1 modèles de phase sont également disponible, Merci de contacter un Global représentant industriel de ventes pour plus d’informations

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan

    Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan
    Voir tous les 62 articles de la gamme de produits
    Diriger le Tube d’entraînement de ventilateurs axiaux sont utilisés pour des Applications de conduit dans les usines, Mines, fonderies, usines, etc..

    Ventilateurs hélicoïdes tube supprimer fumées, poussière, de fumée ou de vapeur à partir des endroits mal aérés. Boîtier de tambour est en gros calibre tous soudés en acier. Pales du ventilateur sont en fonte d’aluminium sans étincelles. Tambour dispose d’équerre Brides soudées à chaque extrémité. Brides d’angle sont pré-percés avec huit trous de diamètre 7/16" autour du cercle de boulon pour faciliter le montage. Fonctionnalité de ventilateurs d’échappement axial totalement inclus refroidi par ventilateur.


    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Explosion Proof Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan

    Explosion Proof Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan
    Voir tous les 55 articles de la gamme de produits
    Explosion Proof Direct Drive Fans résister aux environnements avec des gaz explosifs.

    Utilisé pour des applications de conduit dans les usines, mines, fonderies, usines, etc.. Gaz d’échappement des ventilateurs axiaux aide suppression des fumées, de poussière, de fumée ou de vapeur à partir des endroits mal aérés. Boîtier de tambour est en gros calibre tous soudés en acier. Pales du ventilateur sont en fonte d’aluminium sans étincelles et sont alimentés par un moteur à explosion proof pour gérer des environnements avec des gaz explosifs présents. Tambour dispose d’équerre Brides soudées à chaque extrémité. Brides d’angle sont pré-percés avec huit trous de diamètre 7/16" autour du cercle de boulon pour faciliter le montage.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
Articles recommandés

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Exhaust Fans & Ventilation

(1,563 items)

Narrow Your Results

CFM High

Phase

RPM High

Voltage

Horsepower

  • Less...
  • More...

Fan Diameter Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Drive Type

Brand

Our Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Dry Environment

    Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Dry Environment
    See all 72 items in product family
    Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Dry Environment Provide Positive Elimination Of Smoke, Fumes And Vapors Through Duct Work With Totally Enclosed Fan Cooled Motors.

    Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Dry Environment have fan blades made of non-sparking cast aluminum for long lasting durability. Housing is made of heavy gauge steel with angle iron flanges welded around the diameter for superior strength. Used to eliminate fumes from spray booths and more, fans can be used in dry locations. Axial fans have a totally enclosed motor for operational safety. 2 sealed industrial grade ball bearings are mounted in cast aluminum. Angle iron flanges are pre-drilled with eight 7/16" diameter holes around the bolt circle for easy mounting. Drum housing provides an air tight cylinder to protect belts, sheaves and bearings from contaminated air. Adjustable motor base provides proper belt tension. Blade quantitiesa are 4, 5, 6 and 8. Cast steel and turned steel sheaves. Diameters range from 12" - 60". Volts range from 115V - 230/460V. Single Phase models available. Please contact Global Sales Representative for more info. Dimensions vary.

    Click for more
  • Explosion Proof Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Dry Environment

    Explosion Proof Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Dry Environment
    See all 71 items in product family
    These Duct Fans Feature An Explosion Proof Motor That's Used For Extreme Hazardous Environments.

    Provide positive elimination of smoke, fumes and vapors through duct work. Great for spray paint booths and other hazardous locations. These exhaust fans can be used in dry environments with temperatures less than 180°F. Fan blades are made of non-sparking cast aluminum. Axial fans feature an explosion proof motor. Housing is made of heavy gauge steel with angle iron flanges welded around the diameter for superior strength. Features 2 sealed industrial grade ball bearings mounted in cast aluminum, one-piece enclosed housing for long life. Angle iron flanges are pre-drilled with eight 7/16" diameter holes around the bolt circle for easy mounting. Drum housing features an air tight cylinder to protect belts, sheaves and bearings from contaminated air. Adjustable motor base provides proper belt tension. Cast steel and turned steel sheaves.
    3 Phase models are also available, Please contact a Global Industrial Sales Representative for more information

    Click for more
  • Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Wet Environment

    Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Wet Environment
    See all 64 items in product family
    Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Wet Environment Are Designed For Moving Air With High Moisture Content.

    Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Wet Environment are used for spray booths, ducts and industrial washing machines. Fan blades are made of non-sparking cast aluminum and axial fans have a totally enclosed motor to provide long lasting durability. Housing is made of heavy gauge steel with angle iron flanges welded on each end for superior strength. Sealed ball bearings have external grease fittings. Bearings are located in the belt tube, removed from contaminated airstream. Belt tube interior is protected from contaminated air in duct by water slinger, dust cover and shaft seals. Angle flanges are pre-drilled with eight 7/16" diameter holes around the bolt circle for easy mounting. Adjustable motor base provides proper belt tension. Cast steel and turned steel sheaves. Blade quantities are 4, 5, 6 and 8. Cast steel and turned steel sheaves. Diameters range from 12" - 60". Volts range from 115V - 230/460V. 1 and 3 Phase motors available. Dimensions vary.

    Click for more
  • Explosion Proof Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Wet Environment

    Explosion Proof Tube Axial Belt Drive Duct Fan For Wet Environment
    See all 64 items in product family
    These Explosion Proof Fans Features Ball Bearing Pillow Block Designed For Moving Air With High Moisture Content.

    These exhaust fans are great for spray booths, ducts and industrial washing machines. Fan blades are made of non-sparking cast aluminum. Axial fans feature an explosion proof motor. Fan housing is made of heavy gauge steel with angle iron flanges welded on each end for superior strength. Sealed ball bearings feature external grease fittings. Bearings are located in the belt tube, removed from contaminated airstream. Belt tube interior is protected from contaminated air in duct by water slinger, dust cover and shaft seals. Angle flanges are pre-drilled with eight 7/16" diameter holes around the bolt circle for easy mounting. Adjustable motor base provides proper belt tension. Cast steel and turned steel sheaves.
    1 Phase models are also available, Please contact a Global Industrial Sales Representative for more information

    Click for more
  • Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan

    Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan
    See all 62 items in product family
    Direct Drive Tube Axial Fans Are Used For Duct Applications In Mills, Mines, Foundries, Factories And More.

    Tube axial fans remove fumes, dust, smoke or steam from poorly ventilated areas. Drum housing is made of heavy gauge all welded steel. Fan blades are made of non-sparking cast aluminum. Drum features angle iron flanges welded on each end. Angle flanges are pre-drilled with eight 7/16" diameter holes around the bolt circle for easy mounting. Axial exhaust fans feature totally enclosed fan cooled motor.
    1 Phase models are also available, Please contact a Global Industrial Sales Representative for more information

    Click for more
  • Explosion Proof Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan

    Explosion Proof Tube Axial Direct Drive Duct Fan
    See all 55 items in product family
    Explosion Proof Direct Drive Fans Withstand Environments With Explosive Gases.

    Used for duct applications in mills, mines, foundries, factories and more. Exhaust axial fans help remove fumes, dust, smoke or steam from poorly ventilated areas. Drum housing is made of heavy gauge all welded steel. Fan blades are made of non-sparking cast aluminum and are powered by an explosion proof motor to handle environments with explosive gases present. Drum features angle iron flanges welded on each end. Angle flanges are pre-drilled with eight 7/16" diameter holes around the bolt circle for easy mounting.
    3 Phase models are also available, Please contact a Global Industrial Sales Representative for more information

    Click for more
  • Tube Axial Duct Fan Accessories

    Tube Axial Duct Fan Accessories
    See all 97 items in product family
    Add Valuable Options To Your Tube Axial Duct Fans For Increased Support, Efficiency And Compatibility.

    Belt Guards are used for belt drive duct fans. Protects and covers belt drive motor for safety. Adjustable belt guards are made of galvanized steel. Mounting Brackets allow choice of horizontal or vertical installation applications. Inspection Access Doors are hinged access doors that are gasketed and latched for periodic inspections and easy maintenance. Fan Guards are 1/2" thick OSHA approved steel wire guards for safety of fan inlet or outlet.

    Click for more
  • In-Line Tube Axial Fans

    In-Line Tube Axial Fans
    See all 28 items in product family
    These Axial Fans Help Boost In-Line Ducting And Aid In Ventilation To Remove Fumes, Dust Or Smoke From Environment.

    Axial fans are made with spark resistant, cast aluminum airfoil axial impeller. Heavy duty welded steel drum housing with welded angle ring flanges offers aerodynamically efficient performance. TEFC industrial duty motor powers adjustable pitch fan blades. Tube axial fans are mountable in ductwork in any position. Tested to ANSI/AMCA standards. Conforms to NEMA standards. Gray enamel finish. Direct Drive Fans offer simple maintenance without any belts or pulleys to replace. Includes externally mounted, wired junction box. Belt Drive Fans feature V-belt driven motor that is mounted outside of airstream to provide low-speed operation. Made using cast iron fan sheaves and oil and heat resistant fan belts. Steel fan shaft is sealed with self-aligning pillow block ball bearings for low maintenance. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more