Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les ustensiles de cuisine

(1 426 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Eurodib / moules Silicone Silikomart

    Eurodib / moules Silicone Silikomart
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Moules offrent un large choix de plateaux pour divers desserts et pâtisserie Applications.

    Les moules sont disponibles dans différentes tailles et formes pour des designs créatifs et décoratifs de moulée. Plateaux de moulage est faits avec des matériaux résistants pour résister à une utilisation quotidienne dans les restaurants ou les boulangeries. Moules silicone sont doux, non toxique et anti-adhérante plateaux issus de haute conductivité alimentaire silicone pure qui convient à la cuisson, de cuisson, de réfrigération, de gel et de dégel. Très facile à nettoyer et hygiénique. Tarte aux moules caractéristique durable, conductivité thermique des matériaux se révèlent parfaitement en forme de déserts et repas. Variété de formes et de tailles disponibles pour répondre aux exigences de cuisson. Dimensions varient selon les modèles.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Muffin & Cupcake casseroles

    Muffin & Cupcake casseroles
    Voir tous les 15 articles de la gamme de produits
    Muffin et Cupcake casseroles sont utilisés ustensiles pour la cuisson des volumes élevés dans les Restaurants, les salles de restauration, les cafétérias et les autres Industries de services alimentaires.

    Muffin et cupcake casseroles sont faites d’aluminium ou d’acier pour la longévité de longue durée. Récipients en aluminium sont légers et rapides refroidir. Casseroles en acier sont vernies pour la longévité supplémentaire et un nettoyage facile. Les styles disponibles incluent mini Muffin, Extra grande tasse, poids lourds, incollables et Gluten Free. Les capacités disponibles sont 6, 12 et tasses 24. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
Articles recommandés

Call us 7 days a week


Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Cookware

(1,495 items)

Narrow Your Results

Width Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Height Inches

  • Less...
  • More...


Our Price


Recently Viewed


  • Eurodib / Silikomart Silicone Molds

    Eurodib / Silikomart Silicone Molds
    See all 4 items in product family
    Molds Provide A Wide Selection Of Trays For Various Dessert And Pastry Applications.

    Molds are available in various sizes and shapes for creative and decorative molded designs. Molding trays are made from tough materials to withstand daily use in restaurants or bakeries. Silicone Molds are soft, non-toxic and non-stick trays made from high-conductivity alimentary pure silicone that is suitable for cooking, baking, refrigerating, freezing and thawing. Very easy to clean, hygienic. Tart Molds feature durable, heat conducting materials to turn out perfectly shaped deserts and meals. Varity of shapes and sizes available to meet baking requirements. Dimensions vary by model.

    Click for more
  • Muffin & Cupcake Pans

    Muffin & Cupcake Pans
    See all 17 items in product family
    Muffin And Cupcake Pans Are Used Cookware For High-Volume Baking In Restaurants, Catering Halls, Cafeterias And Other Foodservice Industries.

    Muffin and cupcake pans are made of aluminum or steel for long lasting durability. Aluminum Pans are lightweight and quick to cool. Steel Pans are glazed for added durability and easy cleaning. Available styles include Mini-Muffin, Extra Large Cup, Heavy-Duty, Nonstick and Gluten Free. Available capacities are 6, 12 and 24 cups. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Eurodib / Silikomart Silicone Pastry Relief Mats

    Eurodib / Silikomart Silicone Pastry Relief Mats
    See all 1 items in product family
    Eurodib/Silikomart Silicone Pastry Relief Mats Help Produce Sponge Cake With A Relief Pattern.

    Eurodib/Silikomart Silicone Pastry Relief Mats are made using non-stick silicone that can be used in refrigerators, freezers and more. Used for decorating cakes and other desserts. To use, spread colored Decor Paste uniformly over Relief Mat, removing all excess paste level with relief pattern, place on perforated sheet pan and freeze, prepare backing sponge and spread evenly over frozen decor design, bake as directed and allow to cool, and then cut into desired shapes or cut long strips to line cake rings. Choose from a variety of mat styles to keep designs fresh and new. Colors and dimensions vary.

    Click for more