Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir la Protection de l’alimentation

(2 634 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Ampères

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Leviton® panneau Mont Surge Protection Devices

    Leviton® panneau Mont Surge Protection Devices
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Leviton® panneau Mont Surge Protection Devices sont utilisés pour éviter des surtensions transitoires dans une variété d’environnements industriels et résidentiels.

    Panneau Montage parasurtenseurs aider à protéger les équipements électroniques contre les dommages causés par une surtension. Protecteurs de surtension sont disponibles pour utilisation intérieure ou extérieure. Tensions disponibles sont 120V, 120/208V, 120/240V, 277/480V et 480V. Disponible en monophasé ou Phase 3.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Spécialité et Modules de répression contre les surtensions OEM

    Spécialité et Modules de répression contre les surtensions OEM
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Spécialité et OEM Surge Suppression Modules fournissent des équipements basse tension avec Protection de surtension.

    Spécialité et OEM Surge Suppression des Modules sont disponibles en plusieurs configurations pour assurer un fonctionnement sécuritaire durant contre les surtensions et les courants de défaut à la haute. Les modules sont disponibles en plusieurs niveaux de tension pour convenir à une variété d’environnements industriels.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Leviton Decora® Surge Protection récipients

    Leviton Decora® Surge Protection récipients
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Leviton Decora® Surge Protection récipients à fournissent une Source d’énergie fiable dans une variété d’Applications commerciales et domestiques.

    Leviton® Decora® récipients sont utilisés pour la protection de point-de-contre les surtensions dans les applications industrielles, commerciales et résidentielles. Réceptacle de concepteur-style Decora compliments n’importe quel intérieur et coordonne ses activités avec n’importe quel nombre de dispositifs de câblage. Les récipients sont disponibles dans un certain nombre de configurations et de couleurs. 125V. 720 eP Joule cote.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Power Protection

(3,564 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Amps

Brand

Our Price

 
Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Leviton® Panel Mount Surge Protection Devices

    Leviton® Panel Mount Surge Protection Devices
    See all 3 items in product family
    Leviton® Panel Mount Surge Protection Devices Are Used For Preventing Transient Surges In A Variety Of Industrial And Residential Environments.

    Panel Mount Surge Protectors help protect electronic equipment from damage caused by power surges. Surge Protectors are available for indoor or outdoor use. Voltages available are 120V, 120/208V, 120/240V, 277/480V and 480V. Available in Single Phase or 3 Phase.

    Click for more
  • Specialty And OEM Surge Suppression Modules

    Specialty And OEM Surge Suppression Modules
    See all 1 items in product family
    Specialty And OEM Surge Suppression Modules Provide Low-Voltage Equipment With Protection From Overvoltage.

    Specialty And OEM Surge Suppression Modules are available in several configurations to ensure safe operation during overvoltage and high-fault currents. Modules are available in several voltage levels to suit a variety of industrial environments.

    Click for more
  • Bryant® Hospital Grade Duplex Surge Receptacles

    Bryant® Hospital Grade Duplex Surge Receptacles
    See all 20 items in product family
    Bryant® Hospital Grade Duplex Surge Receptacles Are Used For Hospitals And Other Healthcare Facilities.

    Receptacles provide point-of-use surge protection against transient voltages, preventing premature failure of electronic equipment. Includes all-glass printed circuit board with a conformal coating and nylon shield to resist corrosion. High-impact nylon face. External back-wire terminations include U-shaped wire clamps for bundling stranded wire. Surge suppression receptacles feature LED light and alarm to alert necessity for replacement; a muting screw is included. UL listed. CSA certified.

    Click for more
  • Leviton® Decora® Surge Protective Receptacles

    Leviton® Decora® Surge Protective Receptacles
    See all 1 items in product family
    Leviton® Decora® Surge Protective Receptacles Provide A Reliable Power Source In A Variety Of Commercial And Domestic Applications.

    Leviton® Decora® Receptacles are used for point-of-surge protection in industrial, commercial and residential applications. Decora designer-style receptacle compliments any interior and coordinates with any number of wiring devices. Receptacles are available in a number of configurations and colors. 125V. 720 eP Joule rating.

    Click for more
  • Bryant® Industrial/Commercial Grade Duplex Surge Receptacles

    Bryant® Industrial/Commercial Grade Duplex Surge Receptacles
    See all 18 items in product family
    Bryant® Specification Grade Duplex Surge Receptacles Are Used For Virtually Any Surge Receptacle Specification.

    Receptacles provide point-of-use surge protection against transient voltages, preventing premature failure of electronic equipment. Includes all-glass printed circuit board with a conformal coating and nylon shield to resist corrosion. High-impact nylon face. External back-wire terminations include U-shaped wire clamps for bundling stranded wire. Surge suppression receptacles feature LED light and alarm to alert necessity for replacement; a muting screw is included. UL listed. CSA certified.

    Click for more